Search results

Found 69 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 7 February 2024Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 29 November 2023Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 St Clements and Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2023Minsterworth (St Peter), GloucestershireGeneral Ringing
Wednesday, 12 April 2023Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 10 May 2022Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 26 January 2022Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Tuesday, 14 September 2021Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Minsterworth Bob Minor
Saturday, 10 April 2021Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire99 Half Muffled Tolling
Wednesday, 6 November 2019Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1296 Redbourn Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 3 July 2019Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1308 Grandsire Minor
Sunday, 11 November 2018Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1280 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 3 October 2018Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1308 Grandsire Minor
Sunday, 29 July 2018Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 5 June 2018Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 1 May 2018Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 May Day Doubles
Wednesday, 6 December 2017Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Single Canterbury Pleasure Bob Minor
Saturday, 29 July 2017Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1320 Bourne Surprise Minor
Monday, 1 May 2017Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 31 December 2016Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1280 June Doubles
Wednesday, 7 December 2016Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 St Nicholas College Bob Minor
Tuesday, 17 May 2016Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 3 March 2016Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 9 September 2015Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 26 June 2015Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 5 April 2015Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles
Saturday, 28 March 2015Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Mixed Doubles
Friday, 31 January 2014Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 21 December 2013Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1296 Stalmamikama Surprise Minor
Saturday, 5 October 2013Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 5 October 2012Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1320 Simon Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 20 September 2011Minsterworth, Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 21 February 2010Minsterworth, Gloucestershire1320 London Surprise Minor
Thursday, 12 June 2008Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 17 December 2007Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1359 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 28 September 2007Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 10 September 2007Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1320 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 14 July 2007Minsterworth, Gloucestershire1260 St Clements' Pleasant Bob Minor
Monday, 2 July 2007Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Mixed Doubles
Monday, 4 June 2007Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1320 Surprise Minor
Monday, 30 April 2007Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 16 April 2007Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 16 April 2007Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 1 April 2007Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 19 March 2007Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (2 methods)
Wednesday, 7 March 2007Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1320 Carlisle Surprise Minor
Monday, 5 March 2007Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 5 February 2007Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 29 January 2007Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1280 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 4 December 2006Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Mixed Doubles
Sunday, 29 October 2006Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1380 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 11 November 2005Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 26 March 2000Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1368 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Friday, 27 October 1995Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Stedman Doubles
Monday, 15 August 1994Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1296 Hull Surprise Minor
Saturday, 18 September 1993Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire5040 Minor
Sunday, 22 August 1993Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1296 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Friday, 2 September 1988Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1296 Bourne Surprise Minor
Friday, 27 March 1987Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1320 March Doubles
Tuesday, 14 December 1982Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 23 August 1982Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1320 Doubles (13m/v)
Monday, 23 August 1982Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1320 Doubles (13m/v)
Tuesday, 4 May 1982Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1280 Doubles (10m/v)
Sunday, 24 January 1982Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 5 October 1981Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 18 September 1979Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (1p/2m)
Monday, 21 November 1977Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 9 July 1977Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire5040 Spliced Plain Minor (15m)
Thursday, 3 June 1976Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 29 November 1880Minsterworth (St Peter), Gloucestershire1880 Grandsire Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.