Search results

Found 49 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 22 March 2024Dundry (St Michael), Somerset5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (8m)
Monday, 8 May 2023Dundry (St Michael), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (21m)
Saturday, 22 October 2022Dundry (St Michael), Somerset1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 4 August 2019Dundry (St Michael), Somerset1260 3 Methods Doubles
Thursday, 20 June 2019Dundry (St Michael), Somerset1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Monday, 22 October 2018Dundry (St Michael), Somerset1260 Tipps End Bob Minor
Saturday, 29 September 2018Dundry (St Michael), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Tuesday, 3 April 2018Dundry (St Michael), Somerset1269 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 8 December 2016Dundry (St Michael), Somerset1272 Beverley and Surfleet Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 28 January 2015Dundry (St Michael)1260 Doubles (3 Methods)
Wednesday, 30 July 2014Dundry (St Michael), Somerset1260 Single Canterbury Bob Minor
Thursday, 28 June 2012Dundry (St Michael), Somerset1260 5 Doubles
Saturday, 19 February 2011Dundry (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 10 February 2011Dundry (St Michael), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m)
Thursday, 5 November 2009Dundry (St Michael), Somerset1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 20 September 2008Dundry (St Michael), Somerset1968 (7 methods 1 principle)
Saturday, 19 July 2008Dundry (St Michael), Somerset1260 7m/1p Doubles
Thursday, 6 December 2007Dundry (St Michael), Somerset1320 Jacobstow Surprise Minor
Saturday, 1 September 2007Dundry (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 7 September 2006Dundry (St Michael), Somerset1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 25 February 2006Dundry (St Michael), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 30 August 2003Dundry (St Michael), Somerset1272 Beverley Surprise Minor
Saturday, 24 May 2003Dundry (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 26 February 2003Dundry (St Michael), Somerset1272 Averham Surprise Minor
Sunday, 29 September 2002Dundry (St Michael), Somerset1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Thursday, 25 July 2002Dundry, Somerset1320 Xenophonic Surprise Minor
Thursday, 2 May 2002Dundry, Somerset1320 Annables London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 31 December 2000Dundry (St Michael), Somerset1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 6 April 2000Dundry (St Michael), Somerset1296 Chester Surprise Minor
Sunday, 29 March 1998Dundry (St Michael), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 5 February 1998Dundry (St Michael), Somerset1320 Farewell Surprise Minor
Sunday, 31 March 1996Dundry (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 29 October 1995Dundry (St Michael), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 19 June 1994Dundry (St Michael), Somerset5040 Doubles (11m)
Sunday, 31 October 1993Dundry (St Michael), Somerset1260 All Saints Place Doubles
Sunday, 30 May 1993Dundry (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 30 August 1992Dundry (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 7 June 1992Dundry (St Michael), Somerset1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 29 March 1992Dundry (St Michael), Somerset1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Monday, 31 May 1982Dundry (St Michael), Somerset1440 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 23 May 1982Dundry (St Michael), Somerset1296 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 16 May 1982Dundry (St Michael), Somerset1260 Doubles (4 Methods)
Sunday, 24 January 1982Dundry (St Michael), Somerset1320 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 23 January 1982Dundry (St Michael), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 16 January 1982Dundry (St Michael), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 21 November 1981Dundry (St Michael), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 13 September 1981Dundry (St Michael), Somerset1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 28 December 1976Dundry (St Michael), Somerset5040 Doubles (2m)
Thursday, 20 June 1974Dundry (St Michael), Somerset1260 Doubles (4 m/v)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.