Search results

Found 15 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 6 May 2023Peasmarsh (St Peter and Paul), Sussex30 courses of Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 5 May 2022Peasmarsh (St Peter and St Paul), East Sussex1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Friday, 25 October 2019Peasmarsh (St Peter and St Paul), East Sussex1296 Pevensey Bay Delight Minor
Saturday, 7 September 2019Peasmarsh (St Peter and St Paul), East Sussex1260 Doubles (11m)
Monday, 19 November 2018Peasmarsh (St Peter and St Paul), East Sussex1260 Doubles
Saturday, 1 September 2018Peasmarsh (SS Peter and Paul), East Sussex1260 4m Doubles
Saturday, 1 September 2018Peasmarsh (SS Peter and Paul), East Sussex1260 5m Doubles
Tuesday, 13 June 2017Peasmarsh (SS Peter and Paul), East Sussex1296 Julie McDonnell Slow Course Minor
Monday, 31 October 2016Peasmarsh (SS Peter and Paul), East Sussex1260 Julie McDonnell Bob Doubles
Thursday, 28 July 2016Peasmarsh (SS Peter and Paul), East Sussex1260 Julie McDonnell Bob Doubles
Saturday, 9 July 2016Peasmarsh (SS Peter and Paul), East Sussex1260 Doubles (11v)
Thursday, 14 November 2013Peasmarsh (SS Peter and Paul), Sussex5040 Minor (7 Methods)
Tuesday, 30 July 1996Peasmarsh (SS Peter and Paul), East Sussex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 19 July 1995Peasmarsh (St Peter and St Paul), East Sussex1260 Stedman Doubles
Thursday, 24 June 1993Peasmarsh (St Peter and St Paul), East Sussex1260 Doubles (2m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.