Search results

Found 29 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 28 September 2023High Ham (St Andrew), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (10m)
Thursday, 19 May 2022High Ham (St Andrew), Somerset1269 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 19 January 2019High Ham (St Andrew), Somerset1260 6 Method Doubles
Wednesday, 2 January 2019High Ham (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Haymarket Bob Minor
Monday, 31 July 2017High Ham (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Mixed Doubles
Thursday, 16 February 2017High Ham (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 14 January 2017High Ham (St Andrew), Somerset5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (20m)
Saturday, 10 September 2016High Ham (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m)
Thursday, 4 August 2016High Ham (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p/5m)
Saturday, 25 June 2016High Ham (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 27 April 2016High Ham (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Doubles
Thursday, 26 June 2014High Ham (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Mixed Doubles (1p 3m 2v)
Thursday, 7 November 2013High Ham (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Doubles
Tuesday, 24 September 2013High Ham (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Doubles (11 M and V)
Saturday, 25 April 2009High Ham (St Andrew), Somerset5040 Doubles (14m)
Tuesday, 25 March 2008High Ham, Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 12 March 2006High Ham (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m/2mv)
Saturday, 15 February 2003High Ham (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Doubles (1m,4v)
Saturday, 18 August 2001High Ham (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Doubles (8m)
Monday, 8 May 2000High Ham (St Andrew), Somerset5040 Doubles (4m)
Friday, 5 November 1999High Ham (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 4 March 1990High Ham (St Andrew), Somerset5040 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 8 August 1987High Ham (St Andrew), Somerset1320 Doubles (2v)
Thursday, 30 August 1979High Ham (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 26 February 1978High Ham (St Andrew), Somerset1260 2 Methods Doubles
Saturday, 4 May 1968High Ham (St Andrew), Somerset5040 Doubles (21m)
Saturday, 25 February 1967High Ham (St Andrew), Somerset5040 Doubles (11m)
Saturday, 26 November 1966High Ham (St Andrew), Somerset5040 Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 5 November 1966High Ham (St Andrew), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.