Search results

Found 130 performances that match your search criteria.

Tuesday, 16 April 2024Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 5 March 2024Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 30 December 2023Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1260 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 31 October 2023Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 14 October 2023Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Thursday, 27 July 2023Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 4 July 2023Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1260 St Simon's Bob Triples
Saturday, 10 June 2023Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1259 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 19 May 2023Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire336 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 7 May 2023Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 6 May 2023Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), WiltshireGeneral Ringing For The Coronation
Monday, 6 March 2023Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 9 February 2023Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 10 January 2023Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 November 2022Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 19 September 2022Melksham (St Michael and all Angels), WiltshireGeneral Ringing and Tolling
Sunday, 18 September 2022Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 September 2022Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), WiltshireGeneral Ringing
Friday, 9 September 2022Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), WiltshireRounds, Call Changes (including Queens), Plain Hunt, Stedman Triples, Cambridge …
Thursday, 11 August 2022Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 31 July 2022Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 5 June 2022Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 5 May 2022Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 6 February 2022Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 30 October 2021Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire120 Plain Bob Doubles and Rounds
Saturday, 17 April 2021Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), WiltshireTolling - Half Muffled
Saturday, 10 April 2021Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire99 Tolling
Tuesday, 23 March 2021Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire100 Tolling
Saturday, 27 February 2021Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire100 Tolling
Thursday, 24 December 2020Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), WiltshireRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 30 August 2020Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), WiltshireCall Changes
Wednesday, 1 January 2020Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire139 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 6 November 2019Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1274 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 2 July 2019Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 11 June 2019Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 April 2019Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), WiltshireStedman Triples and Diminishing Rounds
Tuesday, 29 January 2019Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 2 January 2019Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2018Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire130 Yorkshire Surprise M Stedman Triples and Rounds
Sunday, 11 November 2018Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire130 Cambridge Surprise M Stedman Triples and Rounds
Thursday, 8 November 2018Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 10 July 2018Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 28 December 2017Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 21 August 2017Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 2 August 2017Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1260 Julie McDonnell New Bob Triples
Wednesday, 15 March 2017Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Wednesday, 4 January 2017Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1280 Grandsire Major
Thursday, 21 April 2016Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), WiltshireCall Changes Including Queens and Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 5 April 2016Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 20 February 2016Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Wednesday, 9 December 2015Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 21 November 2015Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Wednesday, 9 September 2015Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), WiltshireRounds and Queens
Tuesday, 7 April 2015Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Monday, 23 February 2015Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 November 2014Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1440 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 11 November 2014Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 12 September 2014Melksham (St Michael), Wiltshire253 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 12 August 2014Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 9 July 2014Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 21 April 2014Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 November 2013Melksham (St Michael & All Angels), Wiltshire1260 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 12 September 2013Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire5120 Melksham Delight Major
Wednesday, 10 April 2013Melksham (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 St Martins Bob Triples
Saturday, 9 February 2013Melksham (St Michael and all Angels), Wiltshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 2 February 2013Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1312 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 28 January 2013Melksham (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 20 December 2012Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire2012 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 October 2012Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 14 September 2012Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 August 2012Melksham (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 10 July 2012Melksham (St Michael), Wiltshire1344 Spliced Surprise Major
Monday, 2 July 2012Melksham (St Michael), Wiltshire1296 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 2 June 2012Melksham (St Michael), Wiltshire2012 Grandsire and Little Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 5 May 2012Melksham (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 15 April 2012Melksham (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 7 March 2012Melksham (St Michael), Wiltshire1330 Spliced Stedman and Grandsire Triples
Monday, 6 February 2012Melksham (St Michael), Wiltshire1260 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 13 September 2011Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 June 2011Melksham (St Michael & All Angels), Wiltshire1260 Double Oxford Bob Triples
Tuesday, 24 May 2011Melksham (St Michaels And all Angels), Wiltshire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 30 April 2011Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1260 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 5 April 2011Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 March 2011Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1280 Spliced (4m)
Tuesday, 25 January 2011Melksham (St Michaels and All Angels), Wiltshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 15 December 2010Melksham (St Michael and all Angels), Wiltshire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 20 November 2010Melksham, Wiltshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 November 2010Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 19 July 2010Melksham (S Michael & All Angels), Wiltshire5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 2 July 2010Melksham (St Michael), Wiltshire1296 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 12 June 2010Melksham (S Michael & AA), Wiltshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 17 March 2010Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 16 February 2010Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 16 November 2009Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 November 2009Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 3 October 2009Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1260 Stedman Triples
Monday, 10 August 2009Melksham, Wiltshire1282 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 August 2009Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1280 Watford Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 April 2009Melksham, Wiltshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 25 August 2008Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Tuesday, 4 September 2007Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 December 2005Melksham (St Michael & All Angels), Wiltshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 22 January 2005Melksham (St Michael & All Angels), Wiltshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 24 March 2004Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire5184 Pudsey Surprise Major
Monday, 2 June 2003Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 26 October 2002Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 September 2002Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 30 October 1999Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1280 London Surprise Major
Monday, 19 July 1999Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Monday, 17 August 1998Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire5058 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 27 May 1996Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 30 December 1989Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 19 November 1988Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 26 March 1988Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 17 June 1987Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 October 1983Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1280 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 February 1982Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1372 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 27 June 1981Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Friday, 1 October 1976Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 25 August 1971Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire5152 Glasgow Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 November 1970Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 16 September 1935Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire5056 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 November 1930Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 16 November 1927Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 26 October 1925Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 25 April 1914Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 23 September 1910Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 16 July 1904Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 5 April 1902Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 18 November 1899Melksham (St Michael and All Angels), Wiltshire5040 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.