Search results

Found 131 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 8 June 2023Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Merseyside5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 10 December 2015Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Merseyside5040 Cambrige and Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 27 August 2015Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Merseyside5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23 Methods)
Friday, 5 July 2013Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Merseyside5056 Cornwall Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 September 2010Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 February 2010Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Merseyside5088 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 28 November 2009Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Merseyside5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 December 2008Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 September 2008Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 18 July 2008Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Merseyside5184 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 28 May 2007Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 25 February 2006Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Cheshire5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 18 September 2004Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Cheshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Saturday, 22 May 2004Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Cheshire10080 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Monday, 4 August 2003Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Merseyside5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 21 December 2002Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Merseyside5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Monday, 19 November 2001Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Merseyside5056 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 21 October 2001Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Merseyside5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 6 August 2001Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Merseyside5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 August 2000Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Merseyside5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 November 1999Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Merseyside5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 December 1998Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Merseyside5040 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 August 1998Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 20 July 1998Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 23 April 1998Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5120 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 28 February 1998Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Merseyside5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 8 November 1997Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 22 April 1995Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Monday, 30 January 1995Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Merseyside5120 Glasgow Surprise Major
Monday, 21 November 1994Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Monday, 31 January 1994Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5024 Pudsey Surprise Major
Tuesday, 19 October 1993Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Monday, 22 February 1993Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 December 1992Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5040 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 13 April 1992Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5056 Ashtead Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 February 1992Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 January 1992Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5024 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 7 December 1991Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 16 November 1991Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 28 August 1991Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5024 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 5 July 1991Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 December 1990Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5120 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 November 1990Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5088 Islay Surprise Major
Monday, 1 October 1990Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5056 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 25 June 1990Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5056 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Wednesday, 21 February 1990Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5088 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Monday, 27 November 1989Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Monday, 28 August 1989Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 April 1989Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 December 1988Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 10 August 1988Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 November 1984Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 31 March 1984Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 January 1984Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 20 August 1983Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 July 1982Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 9 January 1982Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 29 July 1981Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 10 March 1979Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 July 1974Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5088 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 27 June 1973Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5040 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 19 September 1972Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 22 April 1972Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5056 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Saturday, 12 June 1971Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5088 Caldy Surprise Major
Tuesday, 1 July 1969Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 8 February 1969Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 30 August 1966Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 August 1966Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5152 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 30 March 1966Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 November 1965Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5056 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 1 January 1963Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 May 1960Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 22 February 1958Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 21 September 1957Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 4 May 1957Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 17 September 1955Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5024 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 25 April 1953Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 22 September 1951Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 17 June 1950Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5040 Single Court Bob Triples
Saturday, 29 April 1950Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 9 September 1933Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 30 August 1930Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5088 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 21 June 1930Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 January 1930Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5040 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 28 September 1929Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 14 September 1929Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5056 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 8 July 1929Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 June 1929Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5056 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 13 April 1929Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5008 Double Oxford Bob Major
Monday, 18 February 1929Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5024 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 28 April 1928Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 31 March 1928Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 3 March 1928Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 22 October 1927Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 9 April 1927Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 April 1927Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 16 January 1926Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 8 August 1925Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 16 May 1925Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 4 October 1924Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5040 Minor (3m)
Saturday, 26 April 1924Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 April 1924Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 26 November 1923Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 October 1923Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5008 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 14 July 1923Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 26 April 1923Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5040 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 17 March 1923Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 8 March 1923Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 11 November 1922Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5088 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 16 September 1922Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5040 Minor (6m)
Saturday, 8 July 1922Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5040 Minor (5m)
Saturday, 4 March 1922Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 26 November 1921Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 5 March 1921Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5024 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 19 February 1921Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5024 Kent Treble Bob Major
Friday, 15 August 1919Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5024 Kent Treble Bob Major
Tuesday, 4 November 1913Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 21 December 1912Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5088 Oxford Treble Bob Major
Tuesday, 7 March 1911Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 15 November 1909Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5184 Kent Treble Bob Major
Tuesday, 10 November 1908Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 19 September 1908Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5040 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 28 July 1908Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Monday, 20 April 1908Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 9 September 1907Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5056 London Surprise Major
Monday, 1 April 1907Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 5 March 1907Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5040 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 16 April 1906Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 26 February 1906Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5088 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 25 February 1905Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5184 Single Canterbury Pleasure Bob Major
Saturday, 25 June 1904Port Sunlight (Christ Church), Wirral5040 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.