Search results

Found 35 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 10 May 2019Hardwicke (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 24 March 2019Hardwicke (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Mixed Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Hardwicke (St Nicholas), GloucestershireRounds and Called Changes
Saturday, 18 August 2018Hardwicke (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Saturday, 17 February 2018Hardwicke (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Wednesday, 15 November 2017Hardwicke (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Monday, 28 August 2017Hardwicke (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 16 December 2016Hardwicke (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Julie McDonnell Doubles
Wednesday, 31 August 2016Hardwicke (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 4 May 2016Hardwicke (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 St Dunstans Doubles
Wednesday, 6 April 2016Hardwicke (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 April Day Doubles
Friday, 12 February 2016Hardwicke (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Allerton Bob Minor
Wednesday, 20 January 2016Hardwicke (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 17 May 2015Hardwicke (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles
Tuesday, 18 November 2014Hardwicke (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1320 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 14 October 2014Hardwicke, Gloucestershire1260 Oxford Treble Bob and St Clements Minor
Saturday, 16 August 2014Hardwicke (St Mary), Buckinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 8 January 2014Hardwicke (St Nicholas), Gloucs1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 15 October 2013Hardwicke (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 23 September 2010Hardwicke (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (8m)
Saturday, 8 May 2010Hardwicke, Gloucestershire1320 Westminster Surprise Minor
Saturday, 20 February 2010Hardwicke (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (5m/1p)
Thursday, 15 May 2008Hardwicke (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1280 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 22 January 2005Hardwicke (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1296 Appleby Surprise Minor
Saturday, 28 February 2004Hardwicke (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 6 December 1998Hardwicke (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 23 October 1996Hardwicke (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1320 Annable's London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 13 June 1993Hardwicke (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5040 Minor (6m)
Friday, 19 February 1993Hardwicke (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 5 March 1979Hardwicke (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 5 September 1978Hardwicke (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5040 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 12 June 1976Hardwicke (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5040 Minor (7m)
Monday, 1 September 1975Hardwicke (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 2 December 1973Hardwicke (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire1260 Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 15 April 1950Hardwicke (St Nicholas), Gloucestershire5040 Grandsire Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.