Search results

Found 62 performances that match your search criteria.

Tuesday, 23 April 2024Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (35m)
Monday, 19 February 2024Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (11m)
Monday, 17 July 2023Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 19 December 2022Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (15m)
Tuesday, 5 July 2022Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 22 May 2022Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 7 November 2021Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Thursday, 9 September 2021Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 13 October 2019Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Monday, 10 June 2019Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 26 March 2019Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Tuesday, 12 March 2019Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Friday, 15 February 2019Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Monday, 7 January 2019Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 30 July 2018Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor
Monday, 11 June 2018Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Monday, 9 April 2018Bletchington (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Wednesday, 7 February 2018Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Tuesday, 2 January 2018Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (14m)
Wednesday, 8 November 2017Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 2 August 2017Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor
Friday, 2 June 2017Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 8 February 2017Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Saturday, 28 January 2017Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Saturday, 5 November 2016Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor
Sunday, 10 July 2016Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Monday, 6 June 2016Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Monday, 23 November 2015Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (24 Methods)
Sunday, 24 May 2015Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Doubles
Sunday, 11 January 2015Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (14m)
Saturday, 13 September 2014Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 7 June 2014Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Monday, 19 August 2013Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Seven Surprise Minor
Monday, 10 June 2013Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Minor
Saturday, 16 March 2013Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Monday, 11 March 2013Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (19 Methods)
Thursday, 3 January 2013Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (36m)
Thursday, 9 February 2012Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Minor (42m)
Tuesday, 10 January 2012Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 3 March 2011Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 9 January 2011Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Monday, 14 June 2010Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 13 February 2010Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor
Monday, 4 January 2010Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor
Thursday, 12 November 2009Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 29 June 2009Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor
Monday, 19 May 2008Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor
Monday, 12 May 2008Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor
Monday, 28 January 2008Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor
Monday, 26 November 2007Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (27m)
Sunday, 22 April 2007Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 28 December 2006Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 23 June 2006Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 21 May 2006Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise MInor
Saturday, 11 March 2006Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 22 January 2006Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire7200 Spliced Surprise Minor (Standard 41, ATW)
Friday, 29 July 2005Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (36m)
Sunday, 21 November 2004Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordwhire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Monday, 26 July 2004Bletchington (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 4 January 2004Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Minor (70m)
Monday, 10 February 2003Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (24m)
Monday, 2 December 2002Bletchingdon (St Giles), Oxfordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (23m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.