Search results

Found 32 performances that match your search criteria.

Tuesday, 5 December 2023Steeple Bumpstead (St Mary), Essex1260 St Nicholas College Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 August 2023Steeple Bumpstead (St Mary), Essex1260 Spliced Doubles (8m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Steeple Bumpstead (St Mary), EssexGeneral Ringing
Tuesday, 1 November 2022Steeple Bumpstead (St Mary), Essex1260 Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 10 April 2021Steeple Bumpstead (St Mary), EssexTolling The Nine Taylors and 99 Years
Tuesday, 23 March 2021Steeple Bumpstead (St Mary), EssexTolling
Sunday, 11 November 2018Steeple Bumpstead (St Mary), EssexCall Changes
Tuesday, 10 April 2018Steeple Bumpstead (St Mary), Essex1272 April Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 15 August 2016Steeple Bumpstead (St Mary), Essex1320 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 23 November 2014Steeple Bumpstead, Essex1260 Buxton Bob Minor
Thursday, 6 December 2012Steeple Bumpstead (St Mary), Essex1296 Coldstream Surprise Minor
Monday, 4 June 2012Steeple Bumpstead (St Mary), Essex1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Friday, 20 January 2012Steeple Bumpstead (St Mary), Essex1296 Sandal Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 3 December 2011Steeple Bumpstead (St Mary), Essex1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 29 April 2011Steeple Bumpstead, Essex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 27 December 2010Steeple Bumpstead (St Mary), Essex1260 Armitage-is-the-name Bob Minor
Monday, 16 November 2009Steeple Bumpstead (St Mary), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 17 October 2009Steeple Bumpstead, Essex1260 Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 17 October 2009Steeple Bumpstead (St Mary), Essex1260 Doubles (4m)
Monday, 28 September 2009Steeple Bumpstead, Essex1296 Double Bob Minor
Monday, 31 August 2009Steeple Bumpstead (St Mary), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 25 February 2009Steeple Bumpstead (St Mary), Essex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 16 January 2009Steeple Bumpstead (St Mary), Essex5040 Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 30 July 2008Steeple Bumpstead (St Mary), Essex1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 22 December 2007Steeple Bumpstead (St Mary), Essex5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 3 September 2005Steeple Bumpstead (St Mary), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 29 January 2005Steeple Bumpstead (St Mary), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Sunday, 8 February 2004Steeple Bumpstead (St Mary), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 18 February 2003Steeple Bumpstead (St Mary), Essex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 13 October 2001Steeple Bumpstead (St Mary), Essex5040 Minor
Wednesday, 10 October 2001Steeple Bumpstead (St Mary), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 18 March 2001Steeple Bumpstead (St Mary), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.