Search results

Found 95 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 13 April 2024Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 24 September 2023Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), HerefordshireRounds and Call Changes
Thursday, 1 December 2022Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 21 November 2022Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Friday, 25 March 2022Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (2m/9v)
Wednesday, 1 May 2019Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 November 2018Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire5040 Surprise Minor (3 M)
Saturday, 13 October 2018Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1320 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Saturday, 15 September 2018Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1272 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Friday, 27 January 2017Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (3m/8v)
Friday, 2 December 2016Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 8 August 2016Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 26 May 2015Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 1 March 2015Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1260 Mixed Doubles
Sunday, 4 January 2015Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist)1260 Mixed Doubles
Sunday, 4 May 2014Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1260 Mixed Doubles
Saturday, 29 March 2014Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1320 Kent Minor
Sunday, 1 December 2013Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1260 Mixed Doubles
Saturday, 17 August 2013Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1260 Mixed Doubles
Monday, 28 February 2011Aston Ingham (St John Baptist), Herefordshire1296 Bourne Surprise Minor
Friday, 10 December 2010Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire5040 Minor (7M)
Sunday, 7 November 2010Aston Ingham, Herefordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 29 October 2010Aston Ingham, Herefordshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Friday, 13 August 2010Aston Ingham (St John's), Herefordshire120 Outing Doubles
Sunday, 4 July 2010Aston Ingham, Herefordshire1260 4m Doubles
Monday, 7 June 2010Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1332 Spliced Plain Minor (3m)
Sunday, 25 April 2010Aston Ingham, Herefordshire1320 Spliced London and Wells Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 3 March 2010Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 1 November 2009Aston Ingham, Herefordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 6 September 2009Aston Ingham, Herefordshire1280 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 7 November 2008Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire5040 7 Treble Dodging Minor
Sunday, 7 September 2008Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 9 June 2008Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1368 Spliced Surprise Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 11 May 2005Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 November 2002Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 23 September 2000Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (11m)
Wednesday, 10 November 1999Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1296 Double Bob Minor
Friday, 17 July 1998Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1320 Aston Ingham Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 16 August 1994Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (9m)
Friday, 9 August 1991Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1296 Aston Ingham Surprise Minor
Saturday, 22 October 1988Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Monday, 25 May 1987Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 2 March 1986Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (7m/v)
Sunday, 3 November 1985Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 6 October 1985Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 23 August 1985Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Thursday, 21 March 1985Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 24 September 1984Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1440 Double Court Bob Minor
Saturday, 28 April 1984Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (10m/v)
Friday, 25 November 1983Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 3 April 1983Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 5 December 1982Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 26 June 1982Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (11m)
Sunday, 16 May 1982Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 27 February 1982Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1300 Doubles (5m/v)
Saturday, 7 November 1981Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire5040 4m Minor
Sunday, 1 November 1981Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 29 July 1981Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1440 Minor (2m)
Friday, 5 June 1981Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 29 November 1980Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1980 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 November 1980Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 1 August 1980Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 1 January 1980Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1296 Minor (5m)
Friday, 5 October 1979Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (3m/4v)
Friday, 29 December 1978Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (13m/v)
Sunday, 24 December 1978Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 26 November 1978Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (3m/v)
Saturday, 4 November 1978Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 22 October 1978Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 22 September 1978Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 28 May 1978Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (8m/v)
Friday, 7 April 1978Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 22 January 1978Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Friday, 9 December 1977Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Sunday, 27 November 1977Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (4m/5v)
Saturday, 28 May 1977Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (4m/7v)
Tuesday, 29 March 1977Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1380 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 20 February 1977Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1260 Spliced Doubles (2m)
Tuesday, 28 September 1976Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 6 August 1976Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire5040 Doubles (3m)
Friday, 31 August 1973Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire5040 Spliced Plain Minor (38m)
Monday, 28 October 1963Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 10 November 1962Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire5040 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 9 June 1962Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire5040 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 5 August 1961Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire5040 Doubles (7m)
Saturday, 30 July 1960Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire5040 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Tuesday, 19 April 1960Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire5040 Minor (15m)
Thursday, 21 May 1959Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 2 November 1957Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire5040 New Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 16 June 1956Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 5 November 1954Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire5040 Minor (2m)
Friday, 10 April 1953Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire5040 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 23 December 1950Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 18 November 1950Aston Ingham (St John the Baptist), Herefordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.