Search results

Found 19 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 4 October 2015Dewsbury (Minster Church of All Saints), West Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 7 February 2015Dewsbury (Minster Church of All Saints), West Yorkshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Thursday, 1 January 2015Dewsbury (Minster Church of All Saints), West Yorkshire5152 Four Score Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 May 2012Dewsbury (All Saints), West Yorkshire5088 Glasgow Surprise Major
Tuesday, 13 April 2010Dewsbury (All Saints), West Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 22 November 2008Dewsbury (All Saints), West Yorkshire5088 Turn Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 August 2007Dewsbury Minster (All Saints), West Yorkshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (17 methods)
Tuesday, 7 August 2007Dewsbury (All Saints), West Yorkshire5184 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 February 2007Dewsbury, Minster (All Saints), West Yorkshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23 methods)
Sunday, 29 August 2004Dewsbury (All Saints), West Yorkshire5080 Dewsbury Alliance Major
Saturday, 13 December 2003Dewsbury (Minster Church of All Saints), West Yorkshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (15m)
Saturday, 31 May 2003Dewsbury (All Saints), West Yorkshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 7 March 1998Dewsbury (Minster Church of All Saints), West Yorkshire5280 Spliced Surprise Major (165m)
Saturday, 17 November 1990Dewsbury (All Saints), West Yorkshire5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 August 1987Dewsbury (Minster Church of All Saints), West Yorkshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 21 June 1986Dewsbury (Minster Church of All Saints), West Yorkshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 23 July 1983Dewsbury (Minster Church of All Saints), West Yorkshire5056 Higher Walton Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 March 1981Dewsbury (Minster Church of All Saints), West Yorkshire5280 Spliced Surprise Major (165m)
Sunday, 21 December 1969Dewsbury (Minster Church of All Saints), West Yorkshire5056 Plain Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.