Search results

Found 41 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 17 September 2023Kilmington (St Giles), DevonCall Changes
Wednesday, 7 June 2023Kilmington (St Giles), Devon1320 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Kilmington (St Giles'), DevonCalled Changes
Saturday, 25 March 2023Kilmington (St Giles), Devon1320 London Surprise Minor
Monday, 19 September 2022Kilmington (St Giles), DevonRounds
Sunday, 11 September 2022Kilmington (St Giles), DevonGeneral Ringing
Friday, 9 September 2022Kilmington (St Giles), DevonGeneral Ringing
Tuesday, 14 June 2022Kilmington (St Giles), Devon1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Friday, 3 June 2022Kilmington (St Giles), DevonRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 28 May 2022Kilmington (St Giles), Devon5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (23m)
Saturday, 19 March 2022Kilmington (St Giles), Devon1272 London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 30 October 2021Kilmington (St Giles), DevonChiming
Saturday, 17 April 2021Kilmington (St Giles), DevonHalf Muffled Tolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Kilmington (St Giles), Devon99 Half Muffled Tolling
Tuesday, 23 March 2021Kilmington (St Giles), DevonTolling
Friday, 4 September 2020Kilmington (Cranberries Hideaway), Devon30 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 15 August 2020Kilmington (St Giles), DevonCall Changes
Sunday, 13 October 2019Kilmington (St Giles), DevonCall Changes
Thursday, 18 April 2019Kilmington (St Giles), DevonTolling
Sunday, 11 November 2018Kilmington (St Giles), DevonCall Changes
Monday, 29 August 2016Kilmington (St Giles), Devon1260 St Nicholas Bob Minor
Monday, 24 August 2015Kilmington (St Giles), Devon5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Saturday, 11 April 2015Kilmington (St Giles), Devon1260 Mixed Doubles
Wednesday, 30 October 2013Kilmington (St Giles), Devon1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 27 August 2013Kilmington (St Giles), Devon5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (24 Methods)
Friday, 12 April 2013Kilmington (St Giles), Devon1260 Minor (2 methods)
Friday, 28 September 2012Kilmington, Devon1296 Corry Brook Surprise Minor
Saturday, 5 May 2012Kilmington (St Giles), Devon1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (4m)
Wednesday, 27 April 2011Kilmington (St Giles), Devon1260 Newton Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 June 2009Kilmington (St Giles), Devon5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 31 January 2009Kilmington (St Giles), Devonshire1272 Whitley Surprise Mn
Saturday, 15 March 2008Kilmington (St Giles), Devon5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 26 January 2008Kilmington (St Giles), Devon1272 Old Oxford Delight Minor
Monday, 2 May 2005Kilmington (St Giles), Devon1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 31 October 2004Kilmington (St Giles), Devon1296 Wooler Surprise Minor
Saturday, 24 January 2004Kilmington (St Giles), Devon1296 Deerhurst Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 30 December 2003Kilmington (St Giles), Devon1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 13 November 2000Kilmington (St Giles), Devon1260 Loxton Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 May 1995Kilmington (St Giles), Devon1260 Doubles (6m/v)
Thursday, 13 August 1987Kilmington (St Giles), Devon5040 Minor (3m)
Wednesday, 24 October 1973Kilmington (St Giles), Devon1260 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.