Search results

Found 126 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 10 February 2024Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 9 December 2023Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (12m/v)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), OxfordshireRounds, Call Changes and Grandsire Triples
Monday, 19 September 2022Kidlington (St Mary's), OxfordshireTolling
Friday, 9 September 2022Kidlington (St Mary's), OxfordshireRounds and Call Changes
Friday, 3 June 2022Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), OxfordshireCall Changes and Rounds
Saturday, 30 October 2021Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), OxfordshireCall Changes, Grandsire Doubles, Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 17 April 2021Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), OxfordshireTolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire99 Half Muffled Tolling
Tuesday, 23 March 2021Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin) Oxfordshire (St Mary the Virgin), OxfordshireTolling Tenor Half Muffled
Thursday, 18 April 2019Kidlington (St Mary), OxfordshireGrandsire Triples and Tolling Tenor
Saturday, 5 January 2019Kidlington (St Mary), Oxfordshire5200 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 9 April 2018Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5024 Vimy Ridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 February 2018Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 1 December 2017Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Triples
Sunday, 9 April 2017Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1344 Vimy Ridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 March 2016Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 25 February 2016Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5152 Edale Delight Major
Wednesday, 23 September 2015Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 20 September 2013Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 4 June 2013Kidlington (St Mary), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 6 April 2013Kidlington (St Mary V), Oxfordshire1288 Little Bob Major
Friday, 14 December 2012Kidlington (St Mary), Oxfordshire5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 November 2012Kidlington (SMV), Oxfordshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 1 July 2012Kidlington (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 23 April 2012Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 25 February 2012Kidlington (St Andrew), Oxfordshire1288 Middlesex Bob Triples
Monday, 13 February 2012Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Friday, 29 April 2011Kidlington (St Mary's), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles (768 Behind)
Thursday, 14 April 2011Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 9 December 2010Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 13 July 2010Kidlington (SMV), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 8 July 2010Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1260 Double Oxford Bob Triples
Sunday, 27 June 2010Kidlington (St Mary), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 20 April 2010Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles (768 covering)
Sunday, 14 February 2010Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles (7-6-8 Covering)
Saturday, 16 January 2010Kidlington (St Mary), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 24 May 2008Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1287 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 2 March 2008Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 March 2006Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 February 2006Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 1 May 2005Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 29 January 2005Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 November 2004Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 April 2004Kidlington (St Mary), Oxon.1312 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 27 April 2002Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1280 Clare Surprise Major
Monday, 10 December 2001Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 25 November 1997Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 12 December 1987Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 2 August 1987Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Monday, 19 August 1985Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 February 1985Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5056 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 July 1984Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 29 February 1984Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1274 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 21 November 1983Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 November 1983Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 20 March 1982Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 31 January 1981Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 1 November 1980Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5088 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 February 1980Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 9 February 1980Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 22 August 1979Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5152 Glasgow Surprise Major
Monday, 28 May 1979Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Saturday, 24 February 1979Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 6 March 1978Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 11 February 1978Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 1 December 1977Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 22 June 1977Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Thursday, 2 September 1976Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 22 June 1976Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5088 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 April 1975Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 23 January 1975Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 24 June 1971Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 1 November 1969Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire1470 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 27 April 1968Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 16 April 1966Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5088 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 24 July 1965Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 30 January 1965Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 17 February 1962Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 30 December 1961Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 17 July 1959Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 19 June 1958Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 24 November 1956Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 December 1952Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 26 October 1951Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 13 June 1951Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5088 St Clement's College Bob Major
Thursday, 30 November 1950Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 12 September 1949Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 3 September 1949Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 19 January 1949Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 27 December 1948Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 November 1947Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 1 November 1947Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 4 January 1947Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 21 September 1946Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 November 1945Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 10 February 1945Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 25 November 1944Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5184 Spliced Major (2m)
Tuesday, 3 October 1944Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 8 September 1932Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5024 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 July 1931Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 22 May 1930Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 25 June 1927Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 15 November 1924Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 11 October 1924Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5120 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 3 May 1924Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 6 October 1923Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5120 Kent Treble Bob Major
Tuesday, 17 January 1922Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 2 October 1909Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 3 September 1909Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 26 May 1909Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 27 March 1909Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 17 June 1907Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 23 September 1905Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 8 August 1905Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 14 January 1905Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Monday, 23 May 1904Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 28 December 1903Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 4 July 1903Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 18 April 1903Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Monday, 13 April 1903Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 10 December 1902Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 27 December 1900Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 22 May 1899Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire17024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 30 April 1899Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 27 November 1898Kidlington (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.