Search results

Found 60 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 1 June 2024Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 1 March 2024Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 2 June 2022Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk120 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 10 April 2021Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk99 Tolling
Saturday, 15 February 2020Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk2020 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 26 May 2019Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk1296 Annable's London Surprise Minor
Monday, 22 April 2019Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk1260 Doubles (11 Methods)
Sunday, 17 February 2019Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk1260 Doubles (11 Methods)
Saturday, 26 January 2019Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 1 January 2019Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk1260 Doubles (15 Methods)
Monday, 24 December 2018Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk1260 Doubles (11 Methods)
Sunday, 19 August 2018Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk1260 Doubles (11 Methods)
Wednesday, 18 July 2018Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 15 June 2018Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk1272 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 27 May 2018Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk1272 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 2 April 2018Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 25 March 2018Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 28 January 2018Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk1272 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 16 December 2017Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk1296 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 16 December 2017Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk1272 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 24 September 2017Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk1296 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Thursday, 14 January 2016Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 7 December 2015Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 27 June 2015Garboldisham (St John The Baptist), Norfolk5040 Minor
Saturday, 20 September 2014Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk5040 Surprise Minor
Friday, 29 August 2014Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk1260 Stedman Doubles
Monday, 2 June 2014Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 16 December 2013Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 22 September 2013Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 22 July 2013Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (14m)
Saturday, 18 May 2013Garboldisham, Norfolk1260 Doubles (1p/10m)
Sunday, 25 November 2012Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk1296 Annable's London Surprise Minor
Friday, 13 April 2012Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk5040 Minor (5m)
Thursday, 22 September 2011Garboldisham (St John Bapt), Norfolk1296 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Friday, 26 December 2003Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 June 1995Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 4 May 1995Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 27 February 1995Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 5 February 1995Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 9 September 1994Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 1 May 1994Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk1260 Doubles
Wednesday, 6 April 1994Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 12 March 1994Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 6 March 1994Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 10 October 1993Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 25 June 1993Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 15 April 1993Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk1260 Doubles
Sunday, 11 October 1992Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 6 September 1992Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 14 November 1987Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 11 December 1985Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 2 November 1946Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk5040 Minor (10m)
Monday, 26 January 1914Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 27 December 1910Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 10 December 1908Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 15 January 1907Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk5040 Mixed Minor
Thursday, 11 May 1905Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 November 1904Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 4 December 1903Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 6 December 1773Garboldisham (St John the Baptist), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.