Search results

Found 11 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 29 June 2024Blackmoor (St Matthew), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 6 June 2024Blackmoor (St Matthew), HampshireGeneral Ringing and Call Changes
Sunday, 26 November 2023Blackmoor (St Matthew), Hampshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 11 November 2023Blackmoor (St Matthew), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 5 November 2023Blackmoor (St Matthew), HampshireCall Changes
Sunday, 22 October 2023Blackmoor (St Matthew), Hampshire1296 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 4 March 2023Blackmoor (St Matthew), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 26 February 2023Blackmoor (St Matthew), Hampshire1320 Spliced Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 7 January 2023Blackmoor (St Matthew), Hampshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 10 September 2022Blackmoor (St Matthew), Hampshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 9 September 2022Blackmoor (St Matthew), HampshireGrandsire Doubles, Call Changes, Plain Hunt

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.