Search results

Found 53 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 18 November 2023Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 5 May 2023Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire1260 Daffodil Doubles
Saturday, 11 March 2023Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 November 2022Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire1272 Plain Bob Minimus
Monday, 19 September 2022Barford (St Peter), WarwickshireTolling
Wednesday, 14 September 2022Barford (St Peter), WarwickshireRounds and Call Changes
Friday, 3 June 2022Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire1260 Cliffords Pleasure Doubles
Saturday, 21 May 2022Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire1260 Southrepps Doubles
Saturday, 19 March 2022Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire1260 Kennington Doubles
Wednesday, 6 November 2019Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire5040 Surprise Minor
Monday, 19 August 2019Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire1272 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 1 April 2019Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire1260 April Day Doubles
Saturday, 10 November 2018Barford (St Peter), WarwickshireCall Changes and Methods
Monday, 14 May 2018Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire1260 Doubles
Tuesday, 6 February 2018Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Monday, 29 May 2017Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire1296 Bourne Surprise Minor
Saturday, 22 April 2017Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 25 January 2017Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire1260 Doubles
Thursday, 12 January 2017Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire1260 St Osmund Bob Doubles
Thursday, 10 November 2016Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire1260 Doubles (10m)
Wednesday, 22 June 2016Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 6 June 2016Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Thursday, 21 April 2016Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 3 February 2016Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Tuesday, 26 May 2015Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire5040 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 12 May 2015Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 29 January 2015Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 2 August 2014Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 17 June 2014Barford, Warwickshire1320 Carlisle Surprise Minor
Friday, 20 December 2013Barford (St Peter), Warw1250 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 20 November 2013Barford (St Peter), Warw1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 14 March 2013Barford (St Peter), Warw1320 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 13 December 2012Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 30 December 2011Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 28 April 2011Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Thursday, 31 March 2011Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 30 August 2010Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 29 August 2010Barford, Warwickshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 29 August 2010Barford (St Peter), Warkwickshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 29 August 2010Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire1320 Plain and Little Bob Minor
Saturday, 26 June 2010Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 5 May 2010Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 11 December 2009Barford, Warwickshire1320 Minor (5m)
Thursday, 26 February 2009Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 26 June 2008Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire1296 London Surprise Minor
Saturday, 17 November 2007Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire5040 Minor
Thursday, 12 April 2007Barford (St Peter), Warw.1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 14 December 2006Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 14 June 2006Barford (St Peter), Warw1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 9 August 2003Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire1272 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Saturday, 8 February 2003Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 15 January 2003Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire1272 York Surprise Minor
Saturday, 13 April 2002Barford (St Peter), Warwickshire1274 Spliced Surprise Minor (5m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.