Search results

Found 587 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Wednesday, 22 May 2024Beckenham (St George), Kent1344 Canterbury Pleasure Bob Triples
Sunday, 19 May 2024Beckenham (St George), Kent1260 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 12 May 2024Beckenham (St George), Kent40 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 3 March 2024Beckenham (St George), Kent80 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 29 November 2023Beckenham (St George), Kent1260 Beckenham Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 November 2023Beckenham (St George), Kent1320 Doubles (6m)
Saturday, 21 October 2023Beckenham (St George), Kent5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 12 October 2023Beckenham (St George), Greater London5120 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Saturday, 20 May 2023Beckenham (St George), Kent1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 8 May 2023Beckenham (St George), Kent2573 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 6 May 2023Beckenham (St George), KentGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 11 February 2023Beckenham (St George), Kent5040 Spliced Major (20m)
Thursday, 2 February 2023Beckenham (St George), Kent1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 29 January 2023Beckenham (St George), Kent1344 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 November 2022Beckenham (St George), Kent1385 Grandsire Caters
Thursday, 10 November 2022Beckenham (St George), Kent120 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 6 November 2022Beckenham (St George), Kent1312 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 31 October 2022Beckenham (St George), Greater London5152 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 30 October 2022Beckenham (St George), Kent1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 19 September 2022Beckenham (St George), Kent1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 9 September 2022Beckenham (St George), KentGeneral Ringing
Friday, 9 September 2022Beckenham (St George), KentTolling
Saturday, 6 August 2022Beckenham (St George), Kent5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 5 June 2022Beckenham (St George), Kent1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 29 May 2022Beckenham (St George), Greater London1344 Kenninghall Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 May 2022Beckenham (St George), Kent1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 5 May 2022Beckenham (St George), Kent1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 17 April 2022Beckenham (St George), Kent349 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 27 March 2022Beckenham (St George), Kent1344 Belfast Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 January 2022Beckenham (St George), Greater London1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 December 2021Beckenham (St George), Kent1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 November 2021Beckenham (St George), Kent1273 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 9 October 2021Beckenham (St George), Greater London349 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 12 March 2020Beckenham (St George), Greater London336 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 3 January 2020Beckenham (St George), Greater London1440 Plain Bob Caters
Sunday, 17 November 2019Beckenham (St George), Greater London5004 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 10 November 2019Beckenham (St George), Kent1273 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 3 August 2019Beckenham (St George), Greater London1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 4 July 2019Beckenham (St George), Greater London126 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 31 May 2019Beckenham (St George), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 18 April 2019Beckenham (St George), Greater LondonTolling The Tenor
Sunday, 3 March 2019Beckenham (St George), Kent1792 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 23 February 2019Beckenham (St George), Greater London1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 23 February 2019Beckenham (St George), Greater London1314 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Saturday, 23 February 2019Beckenham (St George), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 23 February 2019Beckenham (St George), Greater London1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 23 February 2019Beckenham (St George), Greater London1250 Percy's Tea Strainer Treble Place Major
Saturday, 23 February 2019Beckenham (St George), Greater London1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 February 2019Beckenham (St George), Greater London1280 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Saturday, 23 February 2019Beckenham (St George), Greater London1312 Glasgow Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 February 2019Beckenham (St George), Greater London1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 3 February 2019Beckenham (St George), Kent1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 2 December 2018Beckenham (St George), Kent1344 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Sunday, 11 November 2018Beckenham (St George), Greater London167 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 November 2018Beckenham (St George), Greater London167 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 14 October 2018Beckenham (St George), Kent1250 Spliced Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 August 2018Beckenham (St George), Kent1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 20 May 2018Beckenham (St George), Greater London1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 May 2018Beckenham (St George), Greater London1280 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 April 2018Beckenham (St George), Kent1280 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 March 2018Beckenham (St George), Kent1263 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 18 February 2018Beckenham (St George), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 13 February 2018Beckenham (St George), Greater London5080 Bristol Surprise Royal
Sunday, 11 February 2018Beckenham (St George), Kent1282 Cassiobury Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 January 2018Beckenham (St George), Kent1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 November 2017Beckenham (St George), Kent1273 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 3 November 2017Beckenham (St George), Greater London5021 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 24 September 2017Beckenham (St George), Kent1274 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 21 August 2017Beckenham (St George), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 13 August 2017Beckenham (St George), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 13 November 2016Beckenham (St George), Kent1259 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 28 May 2016Beckenham (St George), Greater London1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 21 April 2016Beckenham (St George), Kent90 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 20 March 2016Beckenham (St George), Kent1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 12 January 2016Beckenham (St George), Greater London5040 Spliced Treble Dodging Royal
Thursday, 10 December 2015Beckenham (St George), Kent1250 Spliced Surprise Major (2 Methods)
Sunday, 1 November 2015Beckenham (St George), Kent1260 Doubles (2 methods)
Saturday, 3 October 2015Beckenham, Kent1296 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 12 September 2015Beckenham (St George's), Kent1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 September 2015Beckenham (St George), Kent1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 29 August 2015Beckenham (St George), Greater London1287 Stedman Caters
Thursday, 27 August 2015Beckenham (St George), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 30 April 2015Beckenham (St George), Kent108 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 19 April 2015Beckenham (St George), Kent1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 10 March 2015Beckenham (St George), Greater London5000 Spliced Surprise Royal
Sunday, 2 November 2014Beckenham (St George), Kent1269 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 11 October 2014Beckenham (St George), Kent1312 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 13 September 2014Beckenham (St George), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 13 July 2014Beckenham (St George), Kent1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 June 2014Beckenham (St George), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 May 2014Beckenham (St George), Kent1260 Plain Minor (2 Methods) - St George and The Dragon
Wednesday, 23 April 2014Beckenham (St George), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 April 2014Beckenham (St George), Kent1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 December 2013Beckenham (St George), Gtr London5003 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 24 November 2013Beckenham (St George), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 November 2013Beckenham (St George), Kent1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 3 November 2013Beckenham (St George), Kent1273 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 25 October 2013Beckenham (St George), Kent5000 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Thursday, 24 October 2013Beckenham (St George), Kent1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 13 October 2013Beckenham (St George), Kent1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 29 September 2013Beckenham (St George), Kent1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 15 September 2013Beckenham (St George), Kent1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 29 August 2013Beckenham (St George), Kent1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 18 August 2013Beckenham (St George), Kent1260 Doubles (3 Methods)
Wednesday, 24 July 2013Beckenham (St George), Kent1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 23 May 2013Beckenham (St George), Kent1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 19 May 2013Beckenham (St George), Kent1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 2 May 2013Beckenham (St George), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 21 April 2013Beckenham (St George), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 21 January 2013Beckenham (St George), Kent1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 January 2013Beckenham (St George), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 4 January 2013Beckenham (St George), Kent1280 January Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 November 2012Beckenham (St George), Kent1270 Stedman Triples
Friday, 19 October 2012Beckenham (St George), Kent5000 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Sunday, 5 August 2012Beckenham (St George), Kent1260 Doubles (4m)
Monday, 4 June 2012Beckenham (St George), Kent1280 Bristol Surprise Royal
Monday, 4 June 2012Beckenham (St George), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 4 June 2012Beckenham (St George), Kent1269 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 4 June 2012Beckenham (St George), Kent1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 4 June 2012Beckenham (St George), Kent1259 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 9 May 2012Beckenham (St George), Kent1296 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 21 April 2012Beckenham (St George), Greater London1250 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 February 2012Beckenham (St George), Kent1282 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 14 February 2012Beckenham (St George), Greater London5120 Spliced Surprise Royal (5m)
Saturday, 11 February 2012Beckenham (St George), Kent1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 8 January 2012Beckenham (St George), Kent1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 November 2011Beckenham (St George), Kent1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 November 2011Beckenham (St George), Kent1349 Grandsire Caters
Wednesday, 2 November 2011Beckenham (St George), Greater London5120 Bristol Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 2 November 2011Beckenham (St George), Kent1269 Mixed Doubles (4m/1p)
Monday, 31 October 2011Beckenham (St George), Greater London5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Thursday, 27 October 2011Beckenham (St George), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 2 September 2011Beckenham (St George), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 21 July 2011Beckenham (St George), Kent360 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Wednesday, 6 July 2011Beckenham (St George's), Kent1282 Cambridge Surpise Major
Monday, 2 May 2011Beckenham (St George's), Kent1312 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 March 2011Beckenham (St George), Kent1330 St Simon's Bob Triples
Thursday, 17 March 2011Beckenham (St George), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 13 March 2011Beckenham (St George), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 5 February 2011Beckenham (St George), Greater London5042 Bristol Surprise Royal
Monday, 3 January 2011Beckenham (St George), Kent1280 Belfast Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 December 2010Beckenham (St George), Kent2501 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 28 November 2010Beckenham (St George), Kent1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 21 November 2010Beckenham (St George), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 14 November 2010Beckenham (St George), Kent1287 Stedman Caters
Friday, 5 November 2010Beckenham (St George), Kent5000 Spliced Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 2 November 2010Beckenham (St George), Kent1273 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 1 November 2010Beckenham (St George), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 25 October 2010Beckenham (St George), Kent5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 17 October 2010Beckenham (St George), Kent1273 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 2 October 2010Beckenham (St George), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 2 October 2010Beckenham (St George), Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 2 October 2010Beckenham (St George), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 2 October 2010Beckenham (St George), Kent1296 Plain Bob Caters
Saturday, 2 October 2010Beckenham (St George), Kent1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 26 September 2010Beckenham (St George), Kent5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 3 September 2010Beckenham (St George), Kent1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 1 September 2010Beckenham (St George), Kent1259 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 29 August 2010Beckenham (St George), Kent1296 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 25 August 2010Beckenham (St George), Kent1472 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 11 August 2010Beckenham (St George), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 5 August 2010Beckenham (St George), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 29 July 2010Beckenham (St George), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 3 June 2010Beckenham (St George), kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 23 May 2010Beckenham (St George), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 13 May 2010Beckenham (St George), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 26 April 2010Beckenham (St George), Kent1344 Taurus Surprise Major
Friday, 23 April 2010Beckenham (St George), kent1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 28 February 2010Beckenham (St George), Kent1273 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 22 February 2010Beckenham (St George), Kent1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 February 2010Beckenham (St George), Kent (7 00pm)1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 18 February 2010Beckenham (St George), Kent (8 15pm)1440 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Sunday, 14 February 2010Beckenham (St George), Kent1259 Grandsire Caters
Friday, 12 February 2010Beckenham (St George), Kent1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 3 February 2010Beckenham (St George), Kent1296 Cambridge Surpise Minor
Saturday, 26 December 2009Beckenham (St George), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 24 December 2009Beckenham (St George), Kent1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 25 November 2009Beckenham (St George), Kent1610 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 9 November 2009Beckenham (St George), Kent1344 Scorpio Surprise Major
Sunday, 8 November 2009Beckenham (St George), Kent1385 Grandsire Caters
Monday, 2 November 2009Beckenham (St George), Kent1273 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 5 October 2009Beckenham (St George), Kent1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 3 October 2009Beckenham (St George), Kent1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 3 October 2009Beckenham (St George), Kent1274 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 3 October 2009Beckenham (St George), Kent1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 3 October 2009Beckenham (St George), Kent1277 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 3 October 2009Beckenham (St George), Kent1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 13 September 2009Beckenham (St George), Kent1344 Stedman Triples
Monday, 7 September 2009Beckenham (St George), Kent1440 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 15 June 2009Beckenham (St George), Kent1360 Triton Delight Royal
Saturday, 6 June 2009Beckenham (St George), Kent5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Monday, 1 June 2009Beckenham (St George), Kent1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 31 May 2009Beckenham (St George), Kent1260 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 29 April 2009Beckenham (St George), Kent1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 5 April 2009Beckenham (St George), Kent5070 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 1 April 2009Beckenham (St George), Kent1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 18 March 2009Beckenham (St George), Kent1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Wednesday, 4 March 2009Beckenham (St George), Kent1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 23 February 2009Beckenham (St George), Kent1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 22 February 2009Beckenham (St George), Kent1260 Erin Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.