Search results

Found 17 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 12 April 2024Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 27 September 2021Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 24 August 2019Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (14m)
Saturday, 24 November 2012Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 17 March 2012Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Surprise Minor (8m)
Saturday, 2 July 2011Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Surprise Minor
Friday, 20 May 2011Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Spliced Plain Minor (125m)
Thursday, 14 April 2011Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Surprise Minor (14m)
Wednesday, 5 January 2011Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7 methods)
Wednesday, 1 December 2010Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (16m)
Thursday, 15 July 2010Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 3 May 2010Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefords.5040 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 1 December 2009Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Surprise Minor (11 methods)
Saturday, 19 July 2008Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefords5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 19 August 2006Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 8 January 2003Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 27 June 1954Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Doubles (6m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.