Search results

Found 58 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 12 April 2024Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 9 September 2022Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire96 Tolling
Monday, 27 September 2021Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 17 April 2021Little Dewchurch (St David), HerefordshireTolling
Sunday, 1 March 2020Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (1m/10v)
Saturday, 24 August 2019Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (14m)
Friday, 19 July 2019Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 November 2018Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire100 Call Changes
Sunday, 14 October 2018Little Dewchurch (St David), HerefordshireCall Changes
Saturday, 22 July 2017Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 9 July 2017Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire54 Call Changes
Wednesday, 1 March 2017Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire1272 St David Surprise Minor
Sunday, 6 March 2016Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire120 Call Changes
Monday, 20 July 2015Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (9m/32v)
Sunday, 1 March 2015Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire1272 St David Surprise Minor
Sunday, 19 October 2014Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire120 Call Changes
Wednesday, 16 July 2014Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire100 Call Changes
Wednesday, 28 August 2013Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire120 Call Changes
Friday, 12 July 2013Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire120 Call Changes
Sunday, 27 January 2013Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire120 Call Changes
Saturday, 24 November 2012Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 22 June 2012Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire1320 Annable's London Surprise Minor
Friday, 22 June 2012Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 15 June 2012Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire1320 Annable's London Surprise Minor
Friday, 8 June 2012Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 1 June 2012Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 11 May 2012Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 17 March 2012Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Surprise Minor (8m)
Friday, 28 October 2011Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 2 July 2011Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Surprise Minor
Friday, 20 May 2011Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Spliced Plain Minor (125m)
Thursday, 14 April 2011Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Surprise Minor (14m)
Wednesday, 5 January 2011Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7 methods)
Wednesday, 1 December 2010Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (16m)
Thursday, 5 August 2010Little Dewchurch, Herefordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 15 July 2010Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 3 May 2010Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefords.5040 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 21 February 2010Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire120 Call Changes
Tuesday, 1 December 2009Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Surprise Minor (11 methods)
Saturday, 8 August 2009Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire1260 Mixed Doubles (5m/4v)
Sunday, 7 June 2009Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Saturday, 19 July 2008Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefords5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 27 June 2008Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefords1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 16 May 2008Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefords1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 9 June 2007Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 19 August 2006Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 27 May 2006Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Thursday, 23 March 2006Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefords.1280 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 1 March 2006Little Dewchurch (St Davids), Herefords1260 St. Davids Doubles
Saturday, 24 December 2005Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 6 June 2003Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire1260 Little Dewchurch Doubles
Monday, 5 May 2003Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Friday, 7 March 2003Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Wednesday, 8 January 2003Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 6 September 2002Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 8 May 1999Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 4 August 1991Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (7m)
Sunday, 27 June 1954Little Dewchurch (St David), Herefordshire5040 Doubles (6m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.