Search results

Found 152 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 16 February 2024Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 February 2024Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 24 November 2023Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 18 November 2023Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Mixed Plain Minor (2m)
Sunday, 5 November 2023Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), DorsetRounds and Call Changes
Monday, 19 September 2022Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), DorsetTolling and Rounds
Friday, 9 September 2022Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), DorsetCall Changes, Plain Bob Doubles, Grandsire
Sunday, 5 June 2022Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), DorsetRounds, Plain Bob Doubles, Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 3 June 2022Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), DorsetChiming, Plain Hunt, Plain Bob Doubles, Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 21 May 2022Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset5040 Minor (7m)
Friday, 22 April 2022Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 26 February 2022Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Spliced Plain Minor (4m)
Wednesday, 12 January 2022Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 1 December 2021Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1320 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 1 January 2020Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1296 Surfleet Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 26 November 2019Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 St James Bob Doubles
Monday, 21 October 2019Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 24 August 2019Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 9 July 2019Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1320 Boat Race Treble Place Minor
Thursday, 4 July 2019Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset5040 Surprise Minor
Thursday, 23 May 2019Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1310 Helen Doubles
Monday, 20 May 2019Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1272 Double Bob Minimus
Thursday, 2 May 2019Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1272 Durham Surprise Minor
Thursday, 14 March 2019Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Thursday, 14 February 2019Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Mental Block Bob Minor
Friday, 18 January 2019Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1296 Bourne Surprise Minor
Monday, 17 December 2018Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 7 December 2018Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 21 November 2018Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1320 Annable's London Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 5 September 2018Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Monday, 18 June 2018Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 15 May 2018Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1320 Ruby Wedding Doubles
Friday, 6 April 2018Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 13 September 2017Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 16 August 2017Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 12 August 2017Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset5040 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 2 August 2017Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 19 April 2017Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 7 April 2017Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset5040 Surprise Minor (10 Methods)
Sunday, 29 January 2017Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 8 January 2017Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset120 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 30 December 2016Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1440 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 18 October 2016Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Thursday, 6 October 2016Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1280 St George's Doubles
Wednesday, 14 September 2016Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Mixed Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 4 September 2016Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 4 July 2016Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1272 College Bob IV Delight Minor
Friday, 17 June 2016Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1272 Munden Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 25 May 2016Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1272 Wells Surprise Minor
Sunday, 10 April 2016Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 13 March 2016Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset240 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 11 March 2016Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Thursday, 25 February 2016Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset5040 Surprise Minor
Thursday, 18 February 2016Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1272 Surprise Minor
Monday, 25 January 2016Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1272 Surprise Minor
Friday, 18 December 2015Corfe Mullen (St hubert), Dorset1320 Surprise Minor
Friday, 20 November 2015Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1356 Plain and Little Bob Minor
Saturday, 14 November 2015Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 14 October 2015Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Monday, 14 September 2015Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Doubles (6m/V)
Thursday, 13 August 2015Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 10 July 2015Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1320 London Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 8 July 2015Corfe Mullen (St Huberts), Dorset1272 Spliced Surprise Minor
Sunday, 24 May 2015Corfe Mullen (St Huberts), Dorset1280 Plain Bob and Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 9 April 2015Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 14 March 2015Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Wednesday, 7 January 2015Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1440 Spliced Doubles (65m: 12 True 120's)
Monday, 8 December 2014Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Kennington Doubles
Monday, 20 October 2014Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 20 June 2014Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Doubles
Saturday, 31 May 2014Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1272 Spliced Surprise Minor (12 Methods)
Friday, 28 March 2014Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 22 March 2014Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset2014 Spliced Minor (26 Methods)
Saturday, 8 February 2014Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Stedman Doubles
Friday, 24 January 2014Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 18 January 2014Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1269 Spliced Minor (13 Methods)
Friday, 29 November 2013Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Spliced Minor (13 Methods)
Tuesday, 30 July 2013Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 5 June 2013Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 14 December 2012Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1280 York Colleges Guild Alliance Minor
Wednesday, 14 November 2012Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Village Bob Minor
Friday, 19 October 2012Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 St Clements and Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 12 October 2012Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1320 Umbrage Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 24 August 2012Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 29 July 2012Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 27 July 2012Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset240 Doubles and Minor
Wednesday, 4 July 2012Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Friday, 22 June 2012Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Radley Bob Minor
Friday, 1 June 2012Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1296 Queen Elizabeth II Treble Place Minor
Friday, 11 May 2012Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1296 Pattiswick Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 14 March 2012Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Nook Pasture Bob Minor
Sunday, 19 February 2012Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1320 Melrose Delight Minor
Monday, 13 February 2012Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Doubles ( 5 Methods)
Saturday, 24 December 2011Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Spliced Plain Minor (3m)
Wednesday, 21 December 2011Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1320 Kingsley Treble Place Minor
Saturday, 19 November 2011Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1280 Isham Alliance Minor
Saturday, 5 November 2011Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Doubles (2 methods)
Wednesday, 14 September 2011Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 21 August 2011Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1320 Westminster Surprise Minor
Friday, 19 August 2011Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1296 Glastonbury Delight Minor
Thursday, 21 July 2011Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1272 Minor (3 methods)
Sunday, 15 May 2011Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 1 May 2011corfe mullen (St Hubert), dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 26 April 2011Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1272 Dover Delight Minor
Sunday, 3 April 2011corfe mullen (St Hubert), dorset1260 April Day Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 22 March 2011Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1296 Chester Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 15 February 2011Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Bala Bob Minor
Friday, 21 January 2011Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1272 Annable's London Surprise Minor
Friday, 7 January 2011Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 December 2010corfe mullen (St Hubert), dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 28 November 2010Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 7 November 2010Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 3 October 2010Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 1 October 2010Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1272 Cunecastre Surprise Minor
Saturday, 7 August 2010Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Doubles (1p/4m)
Saturday, 27 March 2010Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 27 June 2009Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Doubles (4m, 7v)
Thursday, 25 June 2009Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1296 Spliced Surprise Minor
Sunday, 16 November 2008Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 6 November 2008Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 1 November 2008Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 27 April 2008Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 30 March 2008Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 29 March 2008Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 9 February 2008Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1320 Reverse Canterbury Minor
Saturday, 26 January 2008Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 30 December 2007Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 St Clements Bob Minor
Thursday, 20 December 2007Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 5 November 2007Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 24 February 2007Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1272 Eadburgebyrig Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 26 July 2006Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset5040 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2006Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 4 May 2006Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 27 April 2006Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Monday, 17 April 2006Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1280 Doubles (2m, 4v)
Saturday, 18 March 2006Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1320 Spliced Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 29 March 2005Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset5040 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 7 November 2004Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Mixed Doubles
Wednesday, 31 March 2004Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 26 March 2004Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 26 March 2003Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 20 April 2002Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset5040 Plain Doubles (7m)
Wednesday, 31 October 2001Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 28 July 2001Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 21 February 2001Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 24 January 2001Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 23 March 1991Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 11 February 1990Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (14m)
Tuesday, 19 July 1988Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset5040 Surprise Minor (9m)
Tuesday, 11 August 1987Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1320 Netherseale Surprise Minor
Sunday, 16 April 1978Corfe Mullen (St Hubert), Dorset1260 Minor (2m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.