Search results

Found 133 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 6 January 2024Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 18 November 2023Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex5080 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex360 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 20 January 2023Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex360 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 9 September 2022wormingford (St andrew), essex96 Tolling
Friday, 3 June 2022Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex240 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 4 September 2021Wormingford (St Andrew), essex240 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 10 April 2021Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex99 Tolling
Saturday, 27 February 2021Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex100 Tolling
Friday, 24 January 2020Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Doubles (5m)
Friday, 3 January 2020Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex720 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 1 January 2020Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 18 October 2019Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Doubles
Tuesday, 18 June 2019Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Doubles
Tuesday, 23 April 2019Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 18 April 2019Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex120 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 18 April 2019Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex240 Doubles
Friday, 8 March 2019Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 2 March 2019Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Daffodil Doubles
Saturday, 9 February 2019Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Doubles
Tuesday, 1 January 2019Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Doubles
Tuesday, 16 October 2018Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 7 October 2018Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Doubles
Tuesday, 2 October 2018Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Doubles
Tuesday, 14 August 2018Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Doubles
Thursday, 9 August 2018Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Doubles
Tuesday, 19 June 2018Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Minor
Tuesday, 22 May 2018Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Doubles
Friday, 20 April 2018Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Minor
Monday, 9 April 2018Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex5040 6 Minor
Tuesday, 13 March 2018Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Doubles
Friday, 16 February 2018Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Doubles
Friday, 19 January 2018Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Doubles
Friday, 13 October 2017Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Doubles
Tuesday, 25 July 2017Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Doubles
Tuesday, 13 June 2017Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1320 Doubles
Friday, 19 May 2017Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1320 Plain Bob and Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 15 February 2017Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 6 December 2016Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 21 April 2016Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 3 December 2015Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 26 September 2015Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Doubles
Sunday, 26 July 2015Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Minor
Tuesday, 7 July 2015Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 16 June 2015Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 12 May 2015Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 20 January 2015Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 12 January 2015Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 21 November 2014Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 20 September 2014Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 9 September 2014Wormingford (St Andre), Essex1260 Steman and Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 6 June 2014Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 27 May 2014Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 17 May 2014Wormingford (S Andrew), Essex5040 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 4 April 2014Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 February 2014Wormingford, Essex1260 Alton Bob Minor
Sunday, 22 September 2013Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 29 May 2013Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1440 Minor
Sunday, 26 May 2013Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 23 April 2013Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 20 October 2012Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 21 September 2012Wormingford (St Andrews), Essex1260 St Clement's College Bob and Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 4 September 2012Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Doubles
Saturday, 30 June 2012Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex2012 Doubles and Minor
Tuesday, 5 June 2012Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 5 March 2011Wormingford, Essex1260 Pinehurst Bob Minor
Saturday, 28 August 2010Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 19 December 2009Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex5040 Minor
Saturday, 21 March 2009Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex5040 Minor (7m)
Friday, 4 January 2008Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (14m)
Sunday, 9 October 2005Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex5040 Minor (7Methods)
Saturday, 16 April 2005Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex5040 Methods Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 4 July 2004Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 15 May 2004Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex5040 Minor (5m)
Saturday, 16 December 2000Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 8 October 2000Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 18 August 2000Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1296 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 26 June 1999Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex5040 Minor
Thursday, 8 June 1995Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 8 October 1994Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1272 Wells Surprise Minor
Sunday, 28 August 1994Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1320 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 13 November 1993Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 9 October 1993Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1320 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 3 October 1993Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1320 Doubles (4 Methods)
Sunday, 26 September 1993Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 5 September 1993Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1320 London Surprise Minor
Sunday, 4 July 1993Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 13 June 1993Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1320 Netherseale Surprise Minor
Sunday, 2 May 1993Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 20 March 1993Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 13 February 1993Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1320 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 31 December 1992Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 22 August 1992Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 27 June 1992Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex5040 Minor (4m)
Friday, 27 December 1991Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 6 August 1991Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 16 June 1991Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Wednesday, 22 May 1991Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 3 March 1991Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 3 January 1991Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 27 May 1990Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1296 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Tuesday, 17 April 1990Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 8 March 1990Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 4 February 1990Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1284 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 7 January 1990Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Minor (2m)
Wednesday, 3 January 1990Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 16 October 1989Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 1 July 1989Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 13 May 1989Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 26 November 1988Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Doubles (4 Methods)
Saturday, 24 September 1988Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 5 March 1988Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 15 June 1986Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 14 April 1985Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1320 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 25 January 1985Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 29 September 1984Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 29 October 1983Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 24 September 1983Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex5040 Minor (15m)
Monday, 29 August 1983Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 4 June 1983Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1296 Double Court Bob Minor
Thursday, 27 January 1983Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 19 December 1982Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1320 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 18 November 1982Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 13 November 1982Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (12 Methods)
Thursday, 11 November 1982Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 21 October 1982Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 14 October 1982Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 30 September 1982Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 18 March 1978Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1440 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 18 March 1978Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 18 June 1977Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex5040 Minor (6m)
Saturday, 31 January 1970Wormingford (St Andrew), Essex5040 Minor (7m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.