Search results

Found 192 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 21 January 2024Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (9m)
Sunday, 24 December 2023Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 2 December 2023Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff5040 Doubles (5m/1p)
Sunday, 12 November 2023Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 31 July 2023Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 7 May 2023Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Rumney (St Augustine), CardiffGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 24 December 2022Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 18 December 2022Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 27 November 2022Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 13 November 2022Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1269 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 19 September 2022Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff5040 Doubles (3m)
Friday, 9 September 2022Rumney (St Augustine), CardiffTolling
Friday, 9 September 2022Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 8 September 2022Rumney (St Augustine), CardiffTolling
Friday, 3 June 2022Rumney (St Augustine), CardiffCall Changes
Friday, 3 June 2022Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (3m)
Monday, 24 January 2022Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 19 December 2021Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 14 November 2021Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 30 October 2021Rumney (St Augustine), CardiffRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 17 April 2021Rumney (St Augustine), CardiffTolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Rumney (St Augustine), CardiffTolling
Sunday, 19 July 2020Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff24 Plain Bob Minimus
Tuesday, 24 December 2019Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 22 December 2019Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 1 December 2019Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 10 November 2019Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 17 August 2019Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (3m)
Thursday, 18 April 2019Rumney (St Augustine), CardiffTolling
Sunday, 7 April 2019Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (3m)
Monday, 24 December 2018Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 16 December 2018Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1918 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 2 December 2018Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1918 Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 22 September 2018Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (3m)
Tuesday, 29 May 2018Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 22 April 2018Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 24 December 2017Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 17 December 2017Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 3 December 2017Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 12 November 2017Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1269 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 15 October 2017Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (3m/2v)
Thursday, 15 June 2017Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff120 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 8 April 2017Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1272 Spliced Surprise Minor
Saturday, 24 December 2016Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 18 December 2016Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 13 November 2016Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 25 October 2016Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 16 October 2016Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1500 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 12 June 2016Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 24 December 2015Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 20 December 2015Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 8 November 2015Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 4 October 2015Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 24 July 2015Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 14 June 2015Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 9 May 2015Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff70 Spliced Plain Bob and Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 9 November 2014Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 31 August 2014Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 5 April 2014Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Tuesday, 24 December 2013Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 1 December 2013Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 10 November 2013Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1289 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 6 October 2013Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 31 March 2013Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Monday, 24 December 2012Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 2 December 2012Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 11 November 2012Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 14 October 2012Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 3 June 2012Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (1p/5m)
Friday, 25 May 2012Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (1p/5m)
Sunday, 8 April 2012Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff2012 Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 28 January 2012Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 5 Doubles
Tuesday, 27 December 2011Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 24 December 2011Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 9 December 2011Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 27 November 2011Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 13 November 2011Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 16 October 2011Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (10m/p)
Saturday, 8 October 2011Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 27 August 2011Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 7 August 2011Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Minor (2m)
Sunday, 13 March 2011Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (5m/1p)
Sunday, 6 February 2011Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 24 December 2010Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 28 November 2010Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 14 November 2010Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 26 September 2010Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (7m/1p)
Sunday, 18 July 2010Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 27 June 2010Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 13 June 2010Rumney (St.Augustine), Cardiff1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 18 April 2010Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 14 March 2010Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (7m/1p)
Thursday, 24 December 2009Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1440 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 29 November 2009Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 8 November 2009Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 23 October 2009Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (5m/1p)
Sunday, 4 October 2009Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 27 September 2009Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 13 August 2009Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1280 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 31 May 2009Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 12 April 2009Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 22 March 2009Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 January 2009Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 30 December 2008Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1368 Grandsire Minor
Wednesday, 24 December 2008Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 30 November 2008Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 9 November 2008Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Sunday, 7 September 2008Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Sunday, 6 April 2008Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 24 December 2007Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 16 December 2007Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 2 December 2007Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (10 M/V/p)
Sunday, 11 November 2007Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1269 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 7 October 2007Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 25 March 2007Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 11 February 2007Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 20 January 2007Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 3 December 2006Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 November 2006Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (1p/4m)
Sunday, 1 October 2006Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 St Simon's Bob Doubles
Sunday, 13 August 2006Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 21 April 2006Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1280 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 8 April 2006Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff5040 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 26 March 2006Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 5 February 2006Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff2006 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 15 January 2006Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Sunday, 23 October 2005Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 25 September 2005Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 14 August 2005Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 15 May 2005Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 27 March 2005Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (2m/1v)
Sunday, 27 February 2005Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 January 2005Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 24 December 2004Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles
Sunday, 28 November 2004Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 21 November 2004Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1320 Quendon Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 9 November 2004Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 7 November 2004Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 3 October 2004Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 26 September 2004Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 28 March 2004Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 30 March 2003Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 16 June 2002Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 29 September 2001Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 25 July 1998Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff5040 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 15 October 1994Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 4 June 1994Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 18 December 1993Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff5040 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 12 September 1992Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff5040 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 19 April 1992Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 1 March 1992Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 2 December 1991Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 26 November 1991Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 6 October 1991Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 22 September 1991Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Friday, 26 July 1991Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1259 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 2 June 1991Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1320 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 9 February 1991Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff5040 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 24 December 1990Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 25 November 1990Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 27 September 1990Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 18 February 1990Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 18 December 1989Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 19 November 1989Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 29 April 1989Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff5040 Surprise Minor (3m)
Saturday, 18 December 1982Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff1440 Norwich Surprise Minor
Friday, 31 August 1979Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff5040 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 21 April 1978Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 9 August 1965Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff5040 Minor (9m)
Saturday, 27 February 1965Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 1 August 1964Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff5040 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 3 April 1964Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff5040 Minor (4m)
Friday, 19 April 1963Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff5040 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 29 September 1962Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff5040 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 2 June 1953Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff5040 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 17 April 1953Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff5040 Minor (9m)
Friday, 2 January 1953Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff5040 Doubles (8m)
Friday, 15 August 1952Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff5040 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 6 April 1951Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff5040 Stedman Doubles
Friday, 29 September 1950Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff5040 Minor (2m)
Friday, 14 April 1950Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff5040 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 23 September 1949Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff5040 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 12 October 1932Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff5040 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 6 August 1928Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff5040 Treble Bob Minor (2m)
Saturday, 3 September 1927Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff6000 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 13 December 1913Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff5040 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 22 June 1911Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 5 November 1910Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 21 May 1910Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 30 April 1910Rumney (St Augustine), Cardiff5040 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.