Search results

Found 12 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 6 May 2023West Retford (St Michael Archangel), NottinghamshireKings, Queens, Rounds and Call Changes
Monday, 19 September 2022West Retford (St Michael Archangel), NottinghamshireHalf Muffled Rounds and Call Changes
Friday, 9 September 2022West Retford (St Michael Archangel), Nottinghamshire96 Tolling
Saturday, 17 April 2021West Retford (St Michael Archangel), NottinghamshireHalf Muffled Tolling
Saturday, 16 November 2019West Retford (St Michael the Archangel), Nottinghamshire1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 18 April 2019West Retford (St Michael Archangel), NottinghamshireTolling
Saturday, 6 May 2017West Retford (St Michael the Archangel), Nottinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 26 May 2016West Retford (St Michael Archangel), Nottinghamshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 25 May 2015West Retford (St Michael Archangel), Nottinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 4 June 2011West Retford (St Michael & All Angels), Nottinghamshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 2 May 2011West Retford (St Michael Archangel), Nottinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor
Monday, 31 May 2010West Retford (St Michael Archangel), Nottinghamshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.