Search results

Found 134 performances that match your search criteria.

Tuesday, 21 May 2024Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5088 Claybrooke Surprise Major
Tuesday, 7 November 2023Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5184 Ian's Delight Major
Tuesday, 30 August 2022Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5120 Kirkby Woodhouse Surprise Major
Tuesday, 17 May 2022Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5184 Spliced Surprise Major (7m)
Tuesday, 1 March 2022Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5088 Deva Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 February 2020Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5040 Spliced Major (10m)
Tuesday, 26 November 2019Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 21 May 2019Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 March 2019Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 29 January 2019Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Tuesday, 3 July 2018Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5024 Lancashire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 27 February 2018Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5152 Colnbrook Surprise Major
Wednesday, 14 February 2018Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 5 January 2018Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 December 2017Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Wednesday, 20 September 2017Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Wednesday, 30 August 2017Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Wednesday, 24 May 2017Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 16 May 2017Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5088 Cornwall Surprise Major
Wednesday, 15 March 2017Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 21 February 2017Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5058 Zeitgeist Delight Major
Tuesday, 31 January 2017Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 3 June 2016Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5024 Dingley Delight Major
Tuesday, 19 April 2016Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 10 March 2016Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 29 February 2016Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5184 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Wednesday, 13 January 2016Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 5 November 2015Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23 M)
Tuesday, 30 June 2015Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5184 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 21 May 2015Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23 Methods)
Thursday, 5 March 2015Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (20 Methods)
Thursday, 12 February 2015Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 8 January 2015Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (19m)
Thursday, 6 November 2014Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23 Methods)
Monday, 16 June 2014Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Wednesday, 23 April 2014Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Wednesday, 9 April 2014Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (17m)
Saturday, 15 March 2014Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5088 Pudsey Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 February 2014Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 21 January 2014Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 5 December 2013Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 30 August 2013Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5120 London Surprise Major
Tuesday, 11 June 2013Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5088 Glasgow Surprise Major
Monday, 3 June 2013Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 11 May 2013Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 May 2013Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 7 March 2013Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 5 February 2013Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 29 December 2012Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5056 Johannesburg Surprise Major
Wednesday, 29 August 2012Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5088 Belfast Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 April 2012Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 January 2012Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5152 Nettleden Surprise Major
Thursday, 29 December 2011Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5024 Medway Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 December 2011Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (10m)
Wednesday, 21 September 2011Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 January 2011Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 4 January 2011Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 25 August 2010Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 5 August 2010Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5184 Pettaugh Surprise Major
Friday, 21 May 2010Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5088 Whalley Surprise Major
Monday, 3 May 2010Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 20 April 2010Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5088 Cholsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 February 2010Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 20 October 2009Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5088 Leavesden Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 September 2009Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Friday, 11 September 2009Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 August 2009Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 June 2009Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5088 Quirm Surprise Major
Wednesday, 11 February 2009Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (10m)
Saturday, 3 January 2009Cholsey (St Mary), Berkshire5056 Superlative Suprise Major
Monday, 29 December 2008Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 29 May 2008Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5152 Ramsey Surprise Major
Tuesday, 15 April 2008Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5056 Chippinghurst Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 March 2008Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5056 Xepri Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 February 2008Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 22 January 2008Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 September 2007Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5088 Ealing Surprise Major
Friday, 29 June 2007Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 April 2007Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 December 2006Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 30 November 2006Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5088 Napsbury Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 October 2006Cholsey (St Mary), Berkshire5120 Kingwood Surprise Major
Monday, 8 May 2006Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5088 Finlay Delight Major
Saturday, 14 January 2006Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5376 Spliced Surprise Major
Thursday, 15 September 2005Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (10m)
Monday, 1 August 2005Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5120 Superlative Surprise Major
Thursday, 14 July 2005Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5312 Spliced Surprise Major (14 Methods)
Thursday, 29 July 2004Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5184 Spliced Surprise Major (13m)
Thursday, 15 April 2004Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5120 Bolsterstone Surprise Major
Wednesday, 26 February 2003Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5088 Quartz Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 February 2003Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 29 August 2002Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23 Methods)
Saturday, 10 March 2001Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5184 Cholsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 29 January 2000Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 30 October 1999Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 20 May 1999Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5120 Mai Delight Major
Saturday, 30 January 1999Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 1 February 1997Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 June 1995Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 11 June 1995Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 30 January 1994Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 27 February 1993Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 5 March 1992Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Thursday, 23 January 1992Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (13m)
Monday, 11 June 1990Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5056 Quadring Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 March 1989Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5120 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 February 1988Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5088 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 2 April 1986Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 March 1984Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 August 1983Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Thursday, 26 May 1983Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5024 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 9 October 1982Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 2 February 1982Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Thursday, 15 October 1981Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5056 Chiltern Delight Major
Wednesday, 24 June 1981Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5184 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 9 May 1981Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 23 April 1981Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5120 Glasgow Surprise Major
Thursday, 5 February 1981Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5024 Glasgow Surprise Major
Thursday, 16 October 1980Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5280 Dunkery Delight Major
Saturday, 22 March 1980Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 21 February 1980Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Thursday, 22 November 1979Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5024 Wembley Surprise Major
Thursday, 13 September 1979Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5280 Wollaton Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 June 1979Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 15 March 1976Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 7 February 1975Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5056 Cairngorm McWomble the Terrible Delight Major
Friday, 17 January 1975Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5152 Orinoco Delight Major
Thursday, 28 November 1974Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5152 Great Uncle Bulgaria Delight Major
Friday, 17 May 1974Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5152 Taylor's Pleasure Delight Major
Monday, 11 March 1974Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 25 January 1974Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5040 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 23 November 1973Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (3 Methods)
Friday, 8 June 1973Cholsey (St Mary), Oxfordshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 January 1959Cholsey (St Mary), Berkshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.