Search results

Found 16 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 6 May 2017Great Milton (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Wednesday, 24 August 2016Great Milton (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5088 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 July 2014Great Milton (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 October 2011Great Milton (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 2 June 2010Great Milton (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 October 2009Great Milton (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 May 2008Great Milton (St Mary), Oxfordshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Wednesday, 20 June 2007Great Milton (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Thursday, 24 November 2005Great Milton (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 October 2004Great Milton (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 December 1989Great Milton (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5088 Alderney Surprise Major
Thursday, 4 November 1976Great Milton (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 November 1965Great Milton (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 July 1922Great Milton (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Monday, 4 August 1902Great Milton (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 12 April 1819Great Milton (St Mary the Virgin), Oxfordshire5040 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.