Search results

Found 68 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 24 April 2023Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Friday, 3 June 2022Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk120 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 21 March 2022Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 30 July 2019Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 17 February 2019Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk1272 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Tuesday, 1 January 2019Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk1272 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Monday, 24 December 2018Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Wednesday, 18 July 2018Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 29 June 2018Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 16 June 2018Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk1296 Hull Surprise Minor
Friday, 1 June 2018Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Doubles
Saturday, 21 April 2018Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 13 April 2018Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk1320 April Day Doubles
Monday, 2 April 2018Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 24 March 2018Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk1320 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 4 August 2017Blo Norton, Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 29 May 2016Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 4 May 2015Blo Norton, Norfolk1260 Bluntisham Bob Minor
Thursday, 20 March 2014Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk1320 Willesden Delight Minor
Thursday, 24 October 2013Blo Norton, Norfolk1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 16 June 2013Blo Norton, Norfolk1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Sunday, 3 February 2013Blo Norton, Norfolk1320 Queen Mary Surprise Minor
Saturday, 24 March 2012Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 28 January 2012Blo Norton, Norfolk1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 28 November 2011Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (10 Methods)
Sunday, 25 September 2011Blo Norton, Norfolk1276 Norfolk Surprise Minor
Thursday, 22 September 2011Blo Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk1296 Bourne Surprise Minor
Saturday, 11 December 2010Blo Norton, Norfolk1260 College Single Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 May 2010Blo Norton, Norfolk1260 Fulbeck Bob Minor
Saturday, 15 August 2009Blo Norton (St Andrew's), Norfolk1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 24 May 2008Blo Norton, Norfolk1320 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 2 April 2008Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 7 Surprise Minor
Friday, 14 December 2007Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 3 October 2007Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 15 August 2007Blo Norton, Norfolk1320 York Surprise Minor
Friday, 6 July 2007Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 24 July 2005Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 15 February 2004Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 23 April 2003Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk1320 Minor (2 Methods)
Wednesday, 7 August 2002Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (4m)
Thursday, 30 May 2002Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (41m)
Tuesday, 20 November 2001Blo Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Sunday, 14 October 2001Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 30 January 2000Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 30 July 1999Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 7 Methods Minor
Friday, 28 May 1999Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 7 Methods Minor
Sunday, 11 April 1999Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 13 September 1997Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 15 June 1996Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 6 June 1996Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Doubles (6 Methods)
Monday, 20 May 1996Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 31 December 1995Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 4 November 1995Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk1320 Bourne Surprise Minor
Saturday, 4 November 1995Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk1320 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 20 August 1995Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 24 June 1995Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Surprise Minor (14m)
Sunday, 14 May 1995Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 19 February 1995Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk1320 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 3 December 1994Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 11 June 1994Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 1 March 1977Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 26 July 1976Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 1 March 1976Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor
Saturday, 24 May 1930Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 25 August 1923Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 29 June 1912Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 24 January 1911Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 24 December 1851Blo' Norton (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Stedman Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.