Search results

Found 62 performances that match your search criteria.

Tuesday, 30 May 2023Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 May 2023Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), West SussexRounds, Call Changes and Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 9 September 2022Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), West SussexTolling
Saturday, 4 June 2022Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), West SussexRounds, Call Changes and Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 10 April 2021Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), West Sussex99 Tolling
Thursday, 18 April 2019Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), West SussexTolling
Saturday, 26 January 2019Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 November 2018Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), West SussexCall Changes
Friday, 14 September 2018Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), West Sussex1350 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 14 October 2017Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), West Sussex1260 Julie McDonnell Doubles
Tuesday, 26 September 2017Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), West Sussex1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 4 June 2017Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), West Sussex5040 Minor
Saturday, 18 February 2017Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), West Sussex1260 Minor
Tuesday, 27 September 2016Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), West Sussex1260 Julie McDonnell Bob Doubles
Saturday, 23 April 2016Pagham (St Thomas a` Becket), West Sussex1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 21 April 2016Pagham (St Thomas a`Becket), West Sussex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 21 November 2015Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), West Sussex5040 Surprise Minor (15m)
Monday, 3 November 2014Pagham (St Thomas a' Becket), West Sussex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 20 January 2014Pagham (St Thomas-a-Becket), Sussex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 4 December 2013Pagham (St Thomas-a-Becket), West Sussex1260 Minor (2 methods)
Monday, 29 July 2013Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), Sussex1320 Cambridge Minor
Sunday, 2 June 2013Pagham (St Thomas-a- Becket), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 6 May 2013Pagham (St Thomas-a- Becket), Sussex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 4 June 2012Pagham, Sussex1296 Surprise Minor
Monday, 11 July 2011Pagham (St Thomas a' Becket), West Sussex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 20 June 2011Pagham (St Thomas a Beckett), West Sussex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 8 January 2011Pagham (St Thomas-a-Becket), West Sussex5040 Surprise Minor (2 methods)
Monday, 6 December 2010Pagham (St Thomas a' Becket)1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 22 October 2010Pagham (St Thomas a' Becket), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 8 January 2010Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), West Sussex1260 Mixed Doubles
Wednesday, 9 December 2009Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), West Sussex1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 13 November 2009Pagham, Sussex1260 Spliced Plain Minor (4 M)
Tuesday, 14 April 2009Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 17 December 1990Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), West Sussex1320 Beverley Surprise Minor
Saturday, 1 December 1990Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 10 August 1989Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), West Sussex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 23 December 1988Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), West Sussex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 8 October 1988Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), West Sussex5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 19 June 1988Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 22 May 1988Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 1 May 1988Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), West Sussex5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 17 April 1988Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), West Sussex1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 8 November 1987Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), West Sussex1260 Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 10 October 1987Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), Sussex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 23 August 1987Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), West Sussex1260 Anniversary Doubles
Thursday, 4 June 1987Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), West Sussex5040 Minor (5m)
Thursday, 22 January 1987Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), West Sussex1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 21 April 1986Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 20 March 1986Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), West Sussex1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 7 December 1985Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), West Sussex5040 Minor (3m)
Saturday, 20 April 1985Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), West Sussex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 23 September 1984Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), West Sussex1260 Unknown
Sunday, 15 July 1984Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), West Sussex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 8 July 1984Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), West Sussex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 1 July 1984Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), West Sussex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 21 June 1984Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), West Sussex5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 27 May 1984Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), West Sussex1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 7 April 1984Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), West Sussex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 11 July 1982Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), West Sussex1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 27 September 1981Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 12 August 1981Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 15 March 1981Pagham (St Thomas a Becket), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.