Search results

Found 114 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 30 December 2023Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire5024 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 September 2023Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 13 August 2023Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 18 July 2023Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 29 December 2022Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire5024 Irwell Delight Major
Monday, 19 September 2022Bakewell (All Saints), DerbyshireRounds, Call Changes, Tolling
Saturday, 10 September 2022Bakewell (All Saints), DerbyshireRounds and Jump Changes
Friday, 9 September 2022Bakewell (All Saints)Tolling
Thursday, 8 September 2022Bakewell (All Saints), DerbyshireRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 6 February 2022Bakewell (All Saints), DerbyshireRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 1 January 2022Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire5024 Lathkill Delight Major
Saturday, 17 April 2021Bakewell (All Saints)Tolling Half-Muffled
Saturday, 18 January 2020Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1344 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 31 December 2019Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 November 2019Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire84 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 11 August 2019Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1260 Stedman Triples
Monday, 31 December 2018Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire5184 Cooktown Orchid Delight Major
Sunday, 12 August 2018Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 12 August 2018Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1250 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 28 May 2018Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 March 2018Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 December 2017Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire5088 Cornwall Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 October 2017Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1344 Belfast Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 August 2017Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 December 2016Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire5024 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 14 August 2016Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Thursday, 31 December 2015Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire5184 Spliced Major (2 Methods)
Saturday, 24 October 2015Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 14 September 2015Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1344 Cornwall Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 August 2015Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 9 August 2015Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1260 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 31 December 2014Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire5184 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 2 October 2014Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 10 August 2014Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1250 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Sunday, 10 August 2014Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 31 December 2013Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire5184 Deva Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 November 2013Bakewell (All SS), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 14 September 2013Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1288 Little Bob Major
Sunday, 11 August 2013Bakewell (ALL Saints), Derbyshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 29 December 2012Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire5488 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Tuesday, 4 December 2012Bakewell, Derbyshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 10 November 2012Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 15 September 2012Bakewell, Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 12 August 2012Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 23 July 2012Bakewell, Derbyshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 20 June 2012Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 May 2012Bakewell, Derbyshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 5 May 2012Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 28 March 2012Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 26 February 2012Bakewell, Derbyshire1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 30 December 2011Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire5088 Bakewell Delight Major
Saturday, 19 November 2011Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 31 December 2010Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (4 Methods)
Sunday, 26 December 2010Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 23 October 2010Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 22 August 2010Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 24 April 2010Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1280 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Friday, 1 January 2010Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 October 2009Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 20 September 2009Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1260 Stedman Triples
Friday, 27 March 2009Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1342 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 February 2009Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 February 2009Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1378 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 February 2009Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1376 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 2 January 2009Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire5152 Peak District Surprise Major
Friday, 14 November 2008Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Monday, 1 September 2008Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 August 2008Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 August 2008Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 31 December 2007Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire5056 Sublime Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 August 2007Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1344 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 12 August 2007Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1260 Stedman Triples
Monday, 19 March 2007Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1344 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 30 December 2006Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major (2 Methods)
Saturday, 31 December 2005Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 October 2005Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 24 August 2005Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1272 Bakewell Surprise Minor
Sunday, 14 August 2005Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Tuesday, 10 May 2005Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1272 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 31 December 2004Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 November 2004Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1259 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 8 August 2004Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1288 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 11 July 2004Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 31 January 2004Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1312 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 November 2003Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire5184 Bakewell Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 9 February 2002Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 31 August 2001Bakewell, Derbyshire1312 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 31 December 2000Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire5152 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 11 November 2000Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 13 November 1999Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 23 January 1999Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 November 1996Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 October 1994Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 31 July 1994Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 7 December 1991Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire5040 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 20 August 1991Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1280 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 August 1991Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 24 February 1991Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 23 February 1991Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 12 August 1990Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1472 Spliced Surprise Major (18m)
Monday, 30 December 1985Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Saturday, 5 July 1980Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 April 1979Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Wednesday, 25 April 1979Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 29 May 1978Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 July 1977Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 November 1976Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 4 October 1974Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 April 1966Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire5152 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 7 September 1956Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 April 1955Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire5024 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 5 December 1953Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Saturday, 11 November 1950Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 21 September 1905Bakewell (All Saints), Derbyshire5040 Stedman Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.