Search results

Found 63 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 21 March 2024St Mawgan in Pydar (St Mawgan), Cornwall1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 6 May 2023St Mawgan in Pydar (St Mawgan), CornwallRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 10 September 2022St Mawgan in Pydar (St Mawgan), CornwallRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 5 June 2022St Mawgan in Pydar (St Mawgan), Cornwall70 Call Changes
Sunday, 20 March 2022St Mawgan in Pydar (St Mawgan), Cornwall82 Call Changes
Sunday, 6 February 2022St Mawgan in Pydar (St Mawgan), Cornwall70 Call Changes
Tuesday, 3 August 2021St Mawgan in Pydar (St Mawgan), Cornwall1264 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 6 January 2020St Mawgan in Pydar (St Mawgan), Cornwall1280 St Clement's College Bob Major
Sunday, 8 September 2019St Mawgan in Pydar (St Mawgan), Cornwall5088 Bovey Tracey Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 July 2019St Mawgan in Pydar (St Mawgan), Cornwall5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 6 May 2018St Mawgan in Pydar (SS Mawgan and Nicholas), Cornwall5024 Liskeard Surprise Major
Monday, 16 October 2017St Mawgan in Pydar (SS Mawgan and Nicholas), Cornwall1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 July 2017St Mawgan in Pydar (SS Mawgan and Nicholas), Cornwall5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 9 July 2016St Mawgan in Pydar (SS Mawgan and Nicholas), Cornwall5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Thursday, 9 July 2015St Mawgan in Pydar (St Mawgan), Cornwall5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 9 May 2015St Mawgan in Pydar (SS Mawgan and Nicholas), Cornwall1280 Spliced Surprise Major (6 Methods)
Saturday, 28 March 2015St Mawgan in Pydar (SS Mawgan and Nicholas), Cornwall1280 Spliced Surprise Major (standard 8m)
Monday, 30 December 2013St Mawgan-in-Pydar, Cornwall1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 7 December 2013St Mawgan in Pydar (SS Mawgan and Nicholas), Cornwall1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 9 July 2013St Mawgan-in-Pydar (SS Nicholas & James), Cornwall238 Call Changes on 5
Thursday, 4 July 2013St Mawgan in Pydar (St Mawgan), Cornwall5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 28 December 2012St Mawgan in Pydar (SS Mawgan and Nicholas), Cornwall5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 4 July 2012St Mawgan in Pydar (SS Mawgan and Nicholas), Cornwall5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 13 January 2012St Mawgan-in-Pydar, Cornwall1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 30 December 2011St Mawgan in Pydar (SS Mawgan & Nicholas), Cornwall5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 12 September 2011St Mawgan in Pydar (SS Mawgan and Nicholas), Cornwall1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 August 2011St Mawgan in Pydar (SS Mawgan and Nicholas), Cornwall5024 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Thursday, 7 July 2011St Mawgan-in-Pydar (SS Mawgan & Nicholas), Cornwall5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 25 February 2011St Mawgan-in-Pydar, Cornwall1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 31 December 2010St Mawgan in Pydar (SS Mawgan & Nicholas), Cornwall5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 29 October 2010St Mawgan-in-Pydar, Cornwall1260 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 13 September 2010St Mawgan in Pydar (SS Mawgan and Nicholas), Cornwall1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 7 July 2010St Mawgan (SS Mawgan & Nicholas), Cornwall5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 30 December 2009St Mawgan in Pydar (SS Mawgan and Nicholas), Cornwall5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 25 September 2009St Mawgan-in-Pydar, Cornwall1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 8 July 2009St Mawgan in Pydar (SS Mawgan & Nicholas), Cornwall5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 17 April 2009St Mawgan-in-Pydar, Cornwall1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 27 December 2008St Mawgan in Pydar (SS Mawgan and Nicholas), Cornwall5040 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 10 July 2008St Mawgan in Pydar (SS Mawgan and Nicholas), Cornwall5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 13 May 2007St Mawgan in Pydar, Cornwall1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 9 March 2007St Mawgan-in-Pydar (Ss. Mawgan & Nicholas), Cornwall1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 28 December 2006St Mawgan in Pydar (SS Mawgan & Nicholas), Cornwall5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 2 December 2006St Mawgan in Pydar (St Mawgan), Cornwall1280 Spliced Surprise Major (10m)
Friday, 28 July 2006St Mawgan in Pydar (St Mawgan), Cornwall5040 Stedman Triples
Friday, 30 December 2005St Mawgan-in-Pydar (Ss Nicholas & Faith), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 19 August 2005St Mawgan in Pydar (SS Mawgan & Nicholas), Cornwall5088 London Surprise Major
Monday, 8 August 2005St Mawgan in Pydar (SS Mawgan and Nicholas), Cornwall1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 30 December 2004St Mawgan in Pydar (SS Mawgan and Nicholas), Cornwall5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 29 December 2004St Mawgan-in-Pydar (Ss Mawgan & Nicholas), Cornwall1280 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 2 July 2004St. Mawgan-in-Pydar, Cornwall1280 Pudsey Surprise Major
Wednesday, 21 January 2004St Mawgan-in-Pydar (Ss Mawgan & Nicholas), Cornwall1274 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 30 December 2003St Mawgan in Pydar (SS Mawgan & Nicholas), Cornwall5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 29 October 2003St Mawgan in Pydar (SS Mawgan and Nicholas), Cornwall5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 22 April 2003St Mawgan in Pydar (St Mawgan), Cornwall5024 Backwell Delight Major
Tuesday, 16 April 2002St Mawgan in Pydar (SS Mawgan and Nicholas), Cornwall5120 Spliced Surprise Major
Wednesday, 6 September 2000St Mawgan in Pydar (SS Mawgan and Nicholas), Cornwall5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 November 1995St Mawgan-in-Pydar (St Mawgan), Cornwall1250 Ullesthorpe Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 October 1994St Mawgan in Pydar (St Mawgan), Cornwall1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 3 July 1991St Mawgan in Pydar (St Mawgan), Cornwall5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 8 July 1986St Mawgan in Pydar (St Mawgan), Cornwall5040 Stedman Doubles
Thursday, 16 September 1982St Mawgan in Pydar (St Mawgan), Cornwall1280 Islay Surprise Major
Wednesday, 24 July 1974St Mawgan in Pydar (St Mawgan), Cornwall5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 14 September 1938St Mawgan in Pydar (St Mawgan), Cornwall5088 London Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.