Search results

Found 91 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 12 February 2024Cradley (St James), Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 1 September 2023Cradley (St James), Herefordshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 13 May 2023Cradley (St James), Herefordshire1344 Rutland Surprise Major
Monday, 8 May 2023Cradley (St James), HerefordshireRounds and Call Changes
Saturday, 6 May 2023Cradley (St James), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 6 January 2023Cradley (St James), Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 11 October 2022Cradley (St James), Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 15 September 2022Cradley (St James), Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 9 September 2022Cradley (St James), HerefordshireRounds and Call Changes Including The Queen's Peal
Saturday, 4 June 2022Cradley (St James), HerefordshireCall Changes
Monday, 21 March 2022Cradley (St James), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 4 March 2022Cradley (St James the Great), Herefordshire720 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Monday, 13 December 2021Cradley (St James), Herefordshire720 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 15 November 2021Cradley (St James), Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 25 October 2021Cradley (St James), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 1 November 2020Cradley (St James), Herefordshire54 Inshore Waters Singles
Sunday, 18 October 2020Cradley (St James), Herefordshire36 Stedman Singles
Sunday, 11 October 2020Cradley (St James), Herefordshire60 Great Badminton Singles
Saturday, 15 August 2020Cradley (St James), Herefordshire304 Stedman Singles
Monday, 18 November 2019Cradley (St James), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 24 April 2019Cradley (St James), Herefordshire1280 Oganesson Surprise Major
Monday, 14 January 2019Cradley (St James), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 11 November 2018Cradley (St James), HerefordshireRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 11 November 2018Cradley (St James), Herefordshire240 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 30 November 2017Cradley (St James), Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 6 February 2017Cradley (St James), Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 3 January 2017Cradley (St James), Herefordshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 30 October 2016Cradley (St James the Great), Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 5 September 2016Cradley (St James), Herefordshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 7 May 2016Cradley (St James), Herefordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 10 February 2016Cradley (St James), Herefordshire1344 Neptunium Surprise Major
Monday, 4 January 2016Cradley (St James), Herefordshire1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Sunday, 21 June 2015Cradley (St James), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 8 May 2015Cradley (St James), Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 25 April 2015Cradley (St James), Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 25 March 2015Cradley (St James), Heref1485 Grandsire Doubles and Plain Bob Minimus
Monday, 31 March 2014Cradley1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 19 February 2014Cradley (St James Apostle and Martyr), Herefordshire1280 Tantalum Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 December 2013Cradley (St James), Herefordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Sunday, 3 November 2013Cradley (St James)1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 14 November 2012Cradley (St James Apostle and Martyr), Herefordshire1280 Samarium Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 September 2012Cradley (St James), Herefordshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 17 July 2012Cradley (St James), Herefordshire1380 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 19 December 2011Cradley (St James the Great), Herefordshire1260 Doubles
Thursday, 7 July 2011Cradley (St James), Herefordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Friday, 24 June 2011Cradley, Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 16 April 2011Cradley (St James), Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 29 January 2011Cradley (St James the Great), Herefordshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 31 May 2010Cradley (St James), Herefordshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 February 2010Cradley (St James), Herefordshire1250 Hessle Surprise Major
Friday, 11 December 2009Cradley (St James), Herefordshire1263 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 23 July 2008Cradley (St James), Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 23 February 2008Cradley (St James the Great), Herefordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 4 October 2007Cradley (St James), Herefordshire5184 Belfast Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 September 2007Cradley (St James), Herefordshire1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 25 July 2007Cradley, Herefordshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 21 June 2007Cradley (St James), Herefordshire5088 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 June 2007Cradley, herefordshire1344 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 19 May 2007Cradley (St James), Herefordshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 8 October 2006Cradley (St James), Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 15 September 2006Cradley (St James), Herefordshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 17 June 2006Cradley (St James), Herefordshire1280 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 5 June 2006Cradley (St James), Herefordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 20 May 2006Cradley (St James), Herefordshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 15 May 2006Cradley, Herefordshire1260 Grandsire and Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 1 May 2006Cradley (St James), Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 19 April 2006Cradley, Herefordshire1344 Gallium Surprise Major
Wednesday, 12 March 2003Cradley (St James Apostle & Martyr), Herefordshire1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 30 January 2002Cradley (St James), Herefordshire1282 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 11 July 2001Cradley (St James Apostle & Martyr), Herefordshire1250 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 April 1998Cradley (St James), Herefordshire1260 Doubles (5m/v)
Saturday, 12 October 1996Cradley (St James), Herefordshire1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Friday, 5 August 1994Cradley (St James), Herefordshire1320 Durham Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 22 May 1991Cradley (St James), Herefordshire1320 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 4 October 1975Cradley (St James), Herefordshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 28 September 1975Cradley (St James), Herefordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 26 November 1966Cradley (St James), Herefordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 4 August 1952Cradley (St James), Herefordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 21 November 1948Cradley (St James), Herefordshire5040 Doubles (3m/1v)
Saturday, 22 November 1947Cradley (St James), Herefordshire5040 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 2 August 1947Cradley (St James), Herefordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Friday, 9 May 1924Cradley (St James), Herefordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Friday, 11 January 1924Cradley (St James), Herefordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Friday, 2 February 1912Cradley (St James), Herefordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 7 November 1911Cradley (St James), Herefordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 15 November 1910Cradley (St James), Herefordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 6 February 1909Cradley (St James), Herefordshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Tuesday, 3 December 1907Cradley (St James), Herefordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Monday, 7 January 1907Cradley (St James), Herefordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 1 December 1906Cradley (St James), Herefordshire5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 9 December 1905Cradley (St James), Herefordshire5040 Minor (7m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.