Search results

Found 75 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024New Radnor (St Mary), PowysGeneral Ringing
Thursday, 11 April 2024New Radnor (St Mary), Powys1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 7 October 2023New Radnor (St Mary), Powys1260 Doubles (8m/33v)
Friday, 22 September 2023New Radnor (St Mary), Powys5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023New Radnor (St Mary), Powys1260 Doubles (3m)
Friday, 30 December 2022Maesyfed (New Radnor) (St Mary), Powys1296 Beverley Surprise Minor
Monday, 19 September 2022Maesyfed (New Radnor) (St Mary), PowysTolling
Sunday, 11 September 2022Maesyfed (New Radnor) (St Mary), PowysGeneral Ringing
Friday, 9 September 2022New Radnor (St Mary), Powys96 Tolling
Monday, 5 September 2022New Radnor (St Mary), Powys1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 18 May 2022New Radnor (St Mary), Powys1296 Jarrom Surprise Minor
Saturday, 19 February 2022New Radnor (St Mary), Powys5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (14m)
Wednesday, 13 October 2021New Radnor (St Mary), Powys1272 Emergency Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 18 August 2021New Radnor (St Mary), Powys1270 Fryerning Surprise Minor
Saturday, 10 April 2021Maesyfed (New Radnor) (Y Santes Fair), Powys99 Tolling
Sunday, 12 April 2020Maesyfed (New Radnor) (St Mary), PowysTolling
Sunday, 8 March 2020New Radnor (St Mary), Powys1260 Mixed Doubles (10m/v)
Thursday, 26 December 2019New Radnor (St Mary), Powys1260 Miserable Thursday Afternoon Bob Minor
Wednesday, 20 November 2019New Radnor (St Mary), Powys1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 10 August 2019Maesyfed (New Radnor) (St Mary), Powys1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Friday, 4 January 2019New Radnor (St Mary), Powys1260 Doubles (1p/5m)
Sunday, 23 December 2018New Radnor (St Mary), PowysRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 9 December 2018New Radnor (St Mary), Powys1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 10 November 2018New Radnor (St Mary), Powys5100 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 21 July 2018New Radnor (St Mary), Powys1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 29 November 2017New Radnor (St Mary), Powys1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 12 November 2017New Radnor (St Mary), Powys1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 14 May 2017New Radnor (St Mary), Powys1440 Bourne Surprise Minor
Sunday, 16 April 2017New Radnor (St Mary), Powys1260 Doubles (5m/V)
Sunday, 8 January 2017New Radnor (St Mary), Powys1260 Minor (2 methods)
Monday, 3 October 2016New Radnor (St Mary), Powys1260 Doubles (5m)
Monday, 16 May 2016Maesyfed (New Radnor) (Y Santes Fair (St Mary)), Powys1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 23 January 2016New Radnor (St Mary), Powys1296 London Surprise Minor
Monday, 4 January 2016New Radnor (St Mary), Powys1260 Doubles (4 methods)
Monday, 16 November 2015New Radnor (St Mary), Powys1260 Doubles (9m/V)
Wednesday, 14 October 2015New Radnor (St Mary), Powys1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 1 June 2015New Radnor (Maesyfed) (St Mary (Y Santes Fair)), Powys1260 Doubles (plain Bob and Grandsire)
Thursday, 31 July 2014New Radnor (St Mary), Powys1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 8 July 2014New Radnor (St Mary), Powys1260 Doubles
Tuesday, 13 August 2013New Radnor (Maesyfed) (St Mary), Powys1260 St Clements College Bob Minor
Tuesday, 21 May 2013New Radnor (St Mary), Radnorshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Monday, 27 August 2012New Radnor (St Mary), Powys1260 Buxton Bob Minor
Thursday, 28 June 2012New Radnor (Maesyfed) (St Mary), Powys1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 14 April 2012New Radnor (St Mary), Powys5040 Plain Minor (32m)
Saturday, 13 August 2011New Radnor (St Mary), Powys5040 Minor (7m)
Monday, 31 May 2010New Radnor (St Mary), Powys1440 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 16 May 2009New Radnor (St Mary), Powys5040 Doubles (42 m/v)
Saturday, 12 August 2006New Radnor (St Mary), Powys1290 Rugby Slow Course Doubles
Tuesday, 21 October 2003New Radnor (St Mary), Powys5040 Doubles (21m/V)
Thursday, 19 June 2003New Radnor (St Mary), Powys5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 23 April 2003New Radnor (St Mary), Powys5040 Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 12 March 2003New Radnor (St Mary), Powys1260 Doubles 720 Grandsire and 540 Plain Bob (2m)
Thursday, 13 April 2000New Radnor (St Mary), Powys5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 28 February 1998New Radnor (St Mary), Powys5040 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 30 August 1997New Radnor (St Mary), Powys5040 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 8 December 1975New Radnor (St Mary), Powys5040 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 2 July 1969New Radnor (St Mary), Radnorshire5040 Minor (3m)
Sunday, 12 February 1967New Radnor (St Mary), Radnorshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 13 November 1965New Radnor (St Mary), Radnorshire5040 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 19 September 1965New Radnor (St Mary), Radnorshire5040 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 13 February 1965New Radnor (St Mary), Radnorshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 28 June 1964New Radnor (St Mary), Radnorshire5040 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Thursday, 21 September 1961New Radnor (St Mary), Radnorshire5040 Doubles (6m)
Sunday, 15 June 1958New Radnor (St Mary), Radnorshire5040 Doubles (2m)
Monday, 1 June 1953New Radnor (St Mary), Radnorshire5040 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 1 March 1952New Radnor (St Mary), Radnorshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 5 August 1951New Radnor (St Mary), Radnorshire5040 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 3 November 1945New Radnor (St Mary), Radnorshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 8 July 1939New Radnor (St Mary), Radnorshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 27 December 1938New Radnor (St Mary), Radnorshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 23 April 1938New Radnor (St Mary), Radnorshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 18 April 1938New Radnor (St Mary), Radnorshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 29 May 1937New Radnor (St Mary), Radnorshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 12 December 1936New Radnor (St Mary), Radnorshire5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 11 August 1934New Radnor (St Mary), Radnorshire5040 Grandsire Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.