Search results

Found 15 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 19 September 2013Honingham (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 28 May 2013Honingham (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 28 February 1981Honingham (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Norfolk Surprise Minor
Sunday, 25 January 1981Honingham (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 17 April 1980Honingham (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 29 December 1979Honingham (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 31 March 1979Honingham (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (7m)
Friday, 23 September 1977Honingham (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (14m)
Saturday, 2 May 1953Honingham (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (12m)
Sunday, 21 November 1948Honingham (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 July 1936Honingham (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 21 July 1935Honingham (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 6 May 1934Honingham (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (8m)
Sunday, 9 July 1933Honingham (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 19 June 1926Honingham (St Andrew), Norfolk5040 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.