Search results

Found 18 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 6 May 2023Lane End (Holy Trinity), BuckinghamshireRounds and Call Changes
Monday, 19 September 2022Lane End (Holy Trinity), BuckinghamshireGeneral Ringing
Friday, 9 September 2022Lane End (Holy Trinity), BuckinghamshireTolling
Tuesday, 19 December 2017Lane End (Holy Trinity), Buckinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 29 October 2016Lane End (Holy Trinity), Buckinghamshire5040 Surprise Minor
Monday, 17 June 2013Lane End (Holy Trinity), Buckinghamshire1260 Stedman, Grandsire and Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 9 June 2013Lane End (Holy Trinity), Buckinghamshire1260 Stedman, Grandsire and Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 6 August 2012Lane End (Holy Trinity), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Doubles and Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 3 June 2012Lane End (Holy Trinity), Buckinghamshire1260 Stedman, Grandsire and Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 5 September 2005Lane End (Holy Trinity), Buckinghamshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 16 June 2001Lane End (Holy Trinity), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 18 December 1999Lane End (Holy Trinity), Buckinghamshire1260 Doubles
Saturday, 2 January 1999Lane End (Holy Trinity), Buckinghamshire1260 1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 6 December 1997Lane End (Holy Trinity), Buckinghamshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 5 November 1995Lane End (Holy Trinity), Buckinghamshire1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 19 November 1994Lane End (Holy Trinity), Buckinghamshire1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (12 Methods)
Tuesday, 6 December 1988Lane End (Holy Trinity), Buckinghamshire5040 Minor (8m)
Wednesday, 15 May 1912Lane End (Holy Trinity), Buckinghamshire5040 Minor (3m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.