Search results

Found 562 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Saturday, 13 April 2024Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1274 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 7 April 2024Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Spliced Bob Minor (2m)
Saturday, 6 April 2024Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 6 April 2024Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 17 March 2024Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Friday, 1 March 2024Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 3 February 2024Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 17 December 2023Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1272 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 2 December 2023Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales5040 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 2 November 2023Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1269 Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 7 October 2023Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 September 2023Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 9 September 2023Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 September 2023Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1274 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 19 August 2023Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 23 July 2023Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 8 July 2023Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales5024 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 17 June 2023Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales5152 Turramurra Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 May 2023Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 18 May 2023Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 25 April 2023Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales240 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 11 February 2023Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 18 December 2022Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 20 November 2022Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 15 October 2022Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales2520 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 2 October 2022Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 19 September 2022Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 9 September 2022Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales96 Tolling
Sunday, 3 July 2022Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Doubles (2m)
Friday, 10 June 2022Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 10 June 2022Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 June 2022Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Doubles (3m)
Thursday, 2 June 2022Burwood (St Paul), New South WalesCall Changes and Doubles
Thursday, 26 May 2022Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 21 May 2022Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 30 April 2022Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales5060 Bradman Alliance Major
Wednesday, 27 April 2022Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Stedman Doubles
Monday, 25 April 2022Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 9 April 2022Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 27 February 2022Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 26 February 2022Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales5184 Burwood Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 December 2021Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 11 November 2021Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales103 Tolling
Thursday, 29 July 2021Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales150 Tolling
Sunday, 23 May 2021Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 17 April 2021Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 March 2021Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 11 March 2021Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales311 Tolling
Sunday, 20 December 2020Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Doubles (3m)
Wednesday, 11 November 2020Burwood (St Paul), New South WalesTolling
Saturday, 15 August 2020Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales75 Tolling
Saturday, 25 April 2020Burwood (St Paul), New South WalesTolling
Saturday, 7 March 2020Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1299 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 8 February 2020Burwood (St Paul's), New South Wales1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 25 January 2020Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 14 January 2020Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 11 January 2020Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 6 January 2020Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 5 December 2019Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 23 November 2019Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 November 2019Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1274 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 26 October 2019Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1344 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 7 October 2019Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 21 September 2019Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 7 September 2019Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 27 July 2019Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 July 2019Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 29 June 2019Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 22 June 2019Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 June 2019Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 25 April 2019Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 18 April 2019Burwood (St Paul), New South WalesTolling
Saturday, 13 April 2019Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 9 February 2019Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 19 January 2019Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 8 December 2018Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 November 2018Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales5152 Turramurra Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 November 2018Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales240 Rounds
Sunday, 11 November 2018Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Doubles
Saturday, 3 November 2018Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Doubles
Saturday, 18 August 2018Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Doubles
Sunday, 22 July 2018Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 14 July 2018Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales5072 St Clement's College Bob Major
Saturday, 30 June 2018Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 30 June 2018Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Doubles
Saturday, 26 May 2018Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1274 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 28 April 2018Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1274 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 25 April 2018Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 March 2018Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 10 March 2018Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales5152 Spliced Treble Dodging Major (2m)
Sunday, 11 February 2018Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 February 2018Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Doubles
Saturday, 20 January 2018Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 20 January 2018Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 17 November 2017Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Doubles
Tuesday, 31 October 2017Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1274 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 13 October 2017Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 4 October 2017Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1274 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 5 September 2017Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1299 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 5 July 2017Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 25 April 2017Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 8 April 2017Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 25 March 2017Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 20 January 2017Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales5024 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 January 2017Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 21 December 2016Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 18 December 2016Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Spliced Triples
Sunday, 2 October 2016Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 2 October 2016Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 2 July 2016Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1280 Armidale Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 June 2016Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1250 Burwood Surprise Major
Monday, 25 April 2016Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 23 April 2016Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1344 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 March 2016Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 9 March 2016Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 February 2016Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1250 Yorkshire Major
Sunday, 20 December 2015Burwood (St Paul), New South wales1260 St Clements College Bob Triples
Wednesday, 16 December 2015Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 27 November 2015Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 22 November 2015Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 21 November 2015Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 25 September 2015Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 21 August 2015Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 August 2015Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Doubles (3m)
Monday, 15 June 2015Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Doubles
Sunday, 31 May 2015Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1279 Spliced Surprised Major (8)
Saturday, 23 May 2015Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 May 2015Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 May 2015Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 25 April 2015Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 28 March 2015Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 4 March 2015Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1274 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 14 February 2015Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Doubles
Saturday, 24 January 2015Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 December 2014Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Stedman Triples
Friday, 28 November 2014Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1344 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 November 2014Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Friday, 31 October 2014Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1250 Yorkshire Major
Sunday, 21 September 2014Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 23 August 2014Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 7 August 2014Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales298 Whole Pulls
Saturday, 19 July 2014Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Doubles
Monday, 14 July 2014Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales298 Whole pulls
Saturday, 5 July 2014Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales5040 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 20 June 2014Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 14 June 2014Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1274 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 13 April 2014Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 8 March 2014Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 1 March 2014Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 22 January 2014Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 24 December 2013Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1274 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 22 December 2013Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 14 December 2013Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales5008 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 1 December 2013Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1264 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 2 November 2013Burwood (St Paul's), New South Wales1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 17 August 2013Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 13 July 2013Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 23 June 2013Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 8 June 2013Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 19 May 2013Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Minor with cover
Wednesday, 17 April 2013Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1274 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 24 March 2013Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 23 March 2013Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 March 2013Burwood (St Paul's), New South Wales1344 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 9 February 2013Burwood (St Paul's), New South wales1260 Doubles
Sunday, 16 December 2012Burwood (St Paul's), Sydney1274 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 15 December 2012Burwood (St Paul's), Sydney1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 2 December 2012Burwood (St Paul's), Sydney1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 17 October 2012Sydney (St Paul Burwood), New South Wales5088 Burwood Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 October 2012Burwood (St Paul's), Sydney1274 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 17 September 2012Burwood (St Paul's), Sydney1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 9 September 2012Burwood (St Paul's), Sydney5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 1 September 2012Burwood (St Paul's), Sydney1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 11 August 2012Burwood (St Paul's), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 28 June 2012Burwood (St Paul's), New South Wales1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 24 June 2012Burwood (St Paul's), Sydney1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 3 June 2012Burwood (St Paul's), Sydney1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 20 May 2012Burwood (St Paul's), Sydney1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 31 March 2012Burwood (St Paul's), Sydney1274 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 25 March 2012Burwood (St Paul's), Sydney1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 5 February 2012Burwood (St Paul's), Sydney1260 Doubles
Saturday, 28 January 2012Sydney (Burwood, St Paul), New South Wales5024 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 21 January 2012Burwood (St Paul's), Sydney1274 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 10 December 2011Burwood (St Paul), Sydney1260 Doubles ( 540 Plain Bob, 720 Grandsire)
Friday, 2 December 2011Burwood (St Paul's), Sydney1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 26 November 2011Burwood (St Paul's), Sydney1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 6 November 2011Burwood (St Paul), Sydney1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor With Cover
Sunday, 23 October 2011Burwood (St Paul), Sydney1274 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 9 October 2011Burwood (St Paul), Sydney1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 25 September 2011Burwood (St Paul), Sydney1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 23 September 2011Burwood (St Paul), Sydney1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 13 August 2011Burwood (St Paul), Sydney1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 30 July 2011Burwood (St Paul), Sydney5184 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 June 2011Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 14 May 2011Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1274 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 30 April 2011Burwood (St Paul), Sydney1274 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 17 April 2011Burwood (St Paul), Sydney1344 St Clement's College Bob Major
Saturday, 9 April 2011Burwood (St Paul), New South Wales1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Tuesday, 8 March 2011Sydney, Burwood (St Paul), NSW Australia1280 Plain Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.