Search results

Found 29 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 7 July 2024Pickering (St Peter and St Paul), North Yorkshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 16 June 2024Pickering (St Peter and St Paul), North Yorkshire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Thursday, 6 June 2024Pickering (St Peter and St Paul), North YorkshireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 2 June 2024Pickering (St Peter and St Paul), North Yorkshire1260 Doubles (11m/v)
Sunday, 5 May 2024Pickering (St Peter and St Paul), North Yorkshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 31 March 2024Pickering (St Peter and St Paul), North Yorkshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Friday, 8 March 2024Pickering (St Peter and St Paul), North Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 3 March 2024Pickering (St Peter and St Paul), North Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 20 December 2023Pickering (St Peter and St Paul), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 13 November 2023Pickering (St Peter and St Paul), North Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 12 November 2023Pickering (SS Peter and Paul), North Yorkshire1273 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 29 October 2023Pickering (St Peter and St Paul), North Yorkshire1260 Middlesex Bob Triples
Sunday, 17 September 2023Pickering (St Peter and St Paul), North Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 24 July 2023Pickering (St Peter and St Paul), North YorkshireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 2 July 2023Pickering (St Peter and St Paul), North Yorkshire1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 June 2023Pickering (St Peter and St Paul), North Yorkshire1320 London Surprise Minor
Monday, 12 June 2023Pickering (St Peter and St Paul), North Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 7 May 2023Pickering (St Peter and St Paul), North Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 6 May 2023Pickering (St Peter and St Paul), North YorkshireRounds, Cambridge Surprise Minor, Grandsire Triples, Single Oxford Bob Triples
Sunday, 16 April 2023Pickering (St Peter and St Paul), North Yorkshire1250 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 January 2023Pickering (St Peter and St Paul), North Yorkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 November 2022Pickering (St Peter and St Paul), North Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 19 September 2022Pickering (SS Peter and Paul), North YorkshireCall Changes
Sunday, 18 September 2022Pickering (St Peter and St Paul), North Yorkshire1260 Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 10 September 2022Pickering (St Peter and St Paul), North Yorkshire1301 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 9 September 2022Pickering (St Peter and St Paul), North Yorkshire1260 Doubles (5m)
Sunday, 28 August 2022Pickering (St Peter and St Paul), North Yorkshire1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 21 August 2022Pickering (St Peter and St Paul), North Yorkshire1274 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 24 July 2022Pickering (St Peter and St Paul), North Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.