Search results

Found 33 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 29 June 2016East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 30 September 2008East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5088 Glevum Surprise Major
Monday, 21 July 2008East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 13 November 2007East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5058 Pudsey Surprise Major
Tuesday, 27 January 2004East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5088 Spliced Surprise Major (5 methods)
Tuesday, 11 March 2003East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5152 Pudsey Surprise Major
Tuesday, 22 October 2002East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 29 January 2002East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5152 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Monday, 17 July 1995East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Wednesday, 6 May 1992East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5056 Darnhill Surprise Major
Friday, 2 January 1987East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5152 Belfast Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 September 1986East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5152 September Surprise Major
Monday, 14 April 1986East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 11 February 1986East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 9 October 1985East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 6 January 1985East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 May 1984East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 25 April 1984East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 29 December 1983East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5120 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 December 1983East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5056 Ashtead Surprise Major
Tuesday, 13 April 1982East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5088 Belfast Surprise Major
Tuesday, 26 August 1980East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5184 Teston Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 June 1980East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5120 Glasgow Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 April 1979East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5056 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 6 March 1977East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5056 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 16 November 1976East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 24 July 1976East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Monday, 18 August 1975East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5088 Zelah Surprise Major
Friday, 23 August 1974East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5056 Winchester Surprise Major
Monday, 29 December 1969East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 16 November 1966East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 16 February 1935East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 11 September 1912East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5088 Superlative Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.