Search results

Found 68 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 1 December 2023East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1344 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Friday, 20 October 2023East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1280 Lindum Surprise Major
Tuesday, 14 March 2023East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1250 Scilly Surprise Major
Wednesday, 11 March 2020East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 St Andrew Bob Triples
Saturday, 25 February 2017East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1288 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 29 June 2016East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5024 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 28 January 2016East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 20 August 2015East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 5 February 2015East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 8 November 2014East Coker, Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 7 June 2013East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1288 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 4 April 2013East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Stedman Triples
Thursday, 13 October 2011East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1264 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 30 September 2008East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5088 Glevum Surprise Major
Monday, 21 July 2008East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 13 November 2007East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5058 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 24 March 2007East Coker (St Michael & All Angels), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 22 August 2005East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1280 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 February 2004East Coker (St.Michael and All Angels), Somerset1280 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 27 January 2004East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5088 Spliced Surprise Major (5 methods)
Tuesday, 11 March 2003East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5152 Pudsey Surprise Major
Tuesday, 22 October 2002East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 29 January 2002East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5152 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 3 October 2001East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1344 Double Bob Major
Tuesday, 6 March 2001East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 10 February 2001East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Stedman Triples
Friday, 20 October 2000East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1280 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 9 October 1999East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1280 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 24 September 1998East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1288 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 21 March 1998East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 18 October 1997East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), somerset1260 Triples
Saturday, 16 March 1996East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1288 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 17 July 1995East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 August 1993East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 26 September 1992East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1344 Plain Bob Major
Wednesday, 6 May 1992East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5056 Darnhill Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 January 1987East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Stedman Triples
Friday, 2 January 1987East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5152 Belfast Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 September 1986East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5152 September Surprise Major
Monday, 14 April 1986East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 11 February 1986East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 9 October 1985East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 27 July 1985East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 6 January 1985East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 19 May 1984East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Wednesday, 25 April 1984East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Thursday, 29 December 1983East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5120 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 December 1983East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5056 Ashtead Surprise Major
Thursday, 28 October 1982East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Tuesday, 13 April 1982East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5088 Belfast Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 November 1981East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1280 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Tuesday, 26 August 1980East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5184 Teston Surprise Major
Saturday, 14 June 1980East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5120 Glasgow Surprise Major
Sunday, 29 April 1979East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 7 May 1977East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 6 March 1977East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5056 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 16 November 1976East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 24 July 1976East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Wednesday, 19 May 1976East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 18 August 1975East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5088 Zelah Surprise Major
Friday, 23 August 1974East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5056 Winchester Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 August 1973East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1280 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 27 November 1970East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1264 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 29 December 1969East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 16 November 1966East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5040 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 17 March 1959East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 16 February 1935East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5040 Stedman Triples
Wednesday, 11 September 1912East Coker (St Michael and All Angels), Somerset5088 Superlative Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.