Search results

Found 180 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 27 April 2024Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles (10m/v)
Tuesday, 25 July 2023Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Tuesday, 11 December 2018Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Dunkery Beacon Bob Minor
Thursday, 20 July 2017Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5040 Spliced Surprise Minor (26m)
Tuesday, 6 June 2017Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles (1p, 5m)
Wednesday, 2 November 2016Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Tilney St Lawrence Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 August 2016Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1272 Cogenhoe Delight Minor
Thursday, 7 July 2016Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 6 March 2016Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1280 Exmoor Treble Place Doubles
Thursday, 17 September 2015Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Hempsted Bob Minor
Monday, 27 July 2015Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Mixed Doubles (4m)
Saturday, 23 August 2014Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Slade Green Bob Minor
Wednesday, 3 July 2013Luccombe (BVM), Somerset1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Tuesday, 18 June 2013Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Saturday, 26 January 2013Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 22 February 2012Luccombe (BVM), Somerset1260 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 19 November 2011Luccombe (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Friday, 11 November 2011Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 12 September 2009Luccombe, Somerset1296 Netherseale Surprise Minor
Saturday, 14 March 2009Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Saturday, 15 November 2008Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 St Clements C Bob Minor
Monday, 27 October 2008Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 19 October 2008Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 5 June 2008Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 23 April 2008Luccombe (St Mary the Virgin), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Wednesday, 20 August 2003Luccombe (St Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles (4m/14v)
Saturday, 25 January 2003Luccombe (St Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles (4m)
Monday, 19 August 2002Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles (5m)
Wednesday, 15 May 2002Luccombe (St Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles (4m/3v)
Wednesday, 31 October 2001Luccombe, Somerset1260 Doubles (3m)
Monday, 3 September 2001Luccombe, Somerset1250 York Surprise Minor
Saturday, 7 July 2001Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Saturday, 25 November 2000Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Saturday, 30 September 2000Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Saturday, 19 August 2000Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1296 Porlock Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 21 November 1999Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Sunday, 25 July 1999Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 26 June 1999Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 12 June 1999Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5040 Minor
Saturday, 24 April 1999Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Wednesday, 17 March 1999Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 5 November 1998Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 26 October 1998Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Saturday, 26 September 1998Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Wednesday, 19 August 1998Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Saturday, 8 August 1998Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Sunday, 2 August 1998Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 23 July 1998Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Saturday, 18 July 1998Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Thursday, 16 July 1998Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 13 July 1998Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 20 June 1998Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Monday, 25 May 1998Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 16 May 1998Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Wednesday, 1 April 1998Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 April Day Doubles
Saturday, 21 March 1998Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Minor
Saturday, 27 September 1997Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Friday, 19 September 1997Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1320 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 6 September 1997Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Saturday, 2 August 1997Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 23 July 1997Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1320 Reverse St Bartholomew Doubles
Saturday, 12 July 1997Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Saturday, 28 June 1997Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 7 June 1997Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Friday, 30 May 1997Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Friday, 16 May 1997Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Friday, 22 March 1996Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Thursday, 1 February 1996Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Monday, 29 August 1994Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 23 December 1993Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Saturday, 6 November 1993Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Wednesday, 8 September 1993Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Thursday, 5 August 1993Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles (4m)
Wednesday, 14 April 1993Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 3 February 1993Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Saturday, 21 September 1991Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Saturday, 23 March 1991Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 4 March 1991Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Thursday, 19 July 1990Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Minor (2m)
Thursday, 1 March 1990Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Monday, 5 June 1989Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Tuesday, 21 February 1989Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Tuesday, 25 October 1988Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 5 August 1988Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 3 April 1986Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 9 December 1984Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Minor
Tuesday, 24 April 1984Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 22 April 1984Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Tuesday, 27 September 1983Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles (10m/v)
Monday, 28 February 1983Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 28 December 1982Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Saturday, 29 August 1981Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 5 November 1980Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Sunday, 28 September 1980Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Monday, 8 September 1980Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1320 Doubles
Friday, 25 July 1980Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Sunday, 20 April 1980Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 7 April 1980Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Minor
Friday, 11 January 1980Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Wednesday, 19 September 1979Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Wednesday, 12 September 1979Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Sunday, 15 July 1979Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Friday, 13 July 1979Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Minor
Sunday, 27 May 1979Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Friday, 29 December 1978Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Minor
Monday, 11 September 1978Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Friday, 11 August 1978Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1320 Minor
Sunday, 23 July 1978Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Friday, 14 July 1978Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Saturday, 8 July 1978Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1440 Minor
Wednesday, 5 July 1978Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Minor
Wednesday, 21 June 1978Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 5 June 1978Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1320 Union Bob Doubles
Thursday, 18 May 1978Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1440 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Tuesday, 14 February 1978Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5040 Doubles
Thursday, 26 January 1978Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1440 Doubles
Friday, 30 December 1977Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Minor
Tuesday, 13 December 1977Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Tuesday, 6 December 1977Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Friday, 2 December 1977Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1272 Minimus
Tuesday, 29 November 1977Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Sunday, 20 November 1977Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1320 Doubles
Sunday, 6 November 1977Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1272 Minimus
Sunday, 18 September 1977Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1320 Doubles
Sunday, 28 August 1977Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Friday, 5 August 1977Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 31 July 1977Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Minor
Thursday, 7 July 1977Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Minor
Wednesday, 6 July 1977Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Tuesday, 5 July 1977Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 30 June 1977Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Thursday, 9 June 1977Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1440 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Tuesday, 7 June 1977Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Friday, 27 May 1977Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1440 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 15 May 1977Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1320 Doubles
Friday, 6 May 1977Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Minor
Friday, 29 April 1977Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Sunday, 17 April 1977Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1320 Doubles
Sunday, 3 April 1977Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 1 April 1977Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Sunday, 20 March 1977Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 March 1977Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Thursday, 17 March 1977Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Sunday, 6 March 1977Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1440 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 February 1977Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Tuesday, 8 February 1977Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5040 Doubles
Saturday, 8 January 1977Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 19 December 1976Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 25 November 1976Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Sunday, 3 October 1976Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Thursday, 2 September 1976Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Sunday, 29 August 1976Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1320 Spliced Doubles
Sunday, 22 August 1976Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Wednesday, 11 August 1976Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Sunday, 25 July 1976Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 18 April 1976Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Sunday, 28 March 1976Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Minor
Saturday, 27 March 1976Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5040 Minor (7m)
Thursday, 4 March 1976Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 22 January 1976Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Sunday, 18 January 1976Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Thursday, 1 January 1976Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 28 August 1975Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1440 Minor
Sunday, 3 August 1975Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Sunday, 13 July 1975Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Thursday, 3 July 1975Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Thursday, 19 June 1975Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Sunday, 6 April 1975Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Minor
Sunday, 30 March 1975Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Sunday, 16 March 1975Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Wednesday, 1 January 1975Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 29 November 1974Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Thursday, 26 September 1974Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 12 September 1974Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 26 August 1974Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Saturday, 25 May 1974Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), SomersetGeneral Ringing
Wednesday, 28 November 1973Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 15 November 1973Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 17 March 1973Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset1260 Doubles
Friday, 19 July 1968Luccombe (Blessed Virgin Mary), Somerset5040 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.