Search results

Found 27 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 26 May 2024Cuddesdon (All Saints), Oxfordshire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 19 May 2024Cuddesdon (All Saints), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 21 April 2024Cuddesdon (All Saints), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 25 February 2024Cuddesdon (All Saints), Oxfordshire1296 Norwich Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 9 January 2024Cuddesdon (All Saints), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (8m/v)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Cuddesdon (All Saints), OxfordshireCall Changes
Saturday, 17 December 2022Cuddesdon (All Saints), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 2 September 2022Cuddesdon (All Saints), Oxfordshire1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 21 August 2022Cuddesdon (All Saints), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles and Minor (2m)
Saturday, 4 December 2021Cuddesdon (All Saints), Oxfordshire1296 Surprise Minor (2m)
Monday, 16 December 2019Cuddesdon (All Saints), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 10 December 2018Cuddesdon (All Saints), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7 Methods)
Friday, 7 December 2018Cuddesdon (All Saints), Oxfordshire1299 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 10 November 2018Cuddesdon (All Saints), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 30 September 2018Cuddesdon (All Saints), Oxfordshire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 16 August 2018Cuddesdon (All Saints), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 December 2015Cuddesdon (All Saints), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 27 February 1994Cuddesdon (All Saints), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 30 January 1994Cuddesdon (All Saints), Oxfordshire1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Place Doubles
Sunday, 15 November 1992Cuddesdon (All Saints), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (6m/p)
Sunday, 18 October 1992Cuddesdon (All Saints), Oxfordshire1260 Doubles (4m)
Sunday, 19 April 1992Cuddesdon (All Saints), Oxfordshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 25 August 1990Cuddesdon (All Saints), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 5 December 1981Cuddesdon (All Saints), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Saturday, 19 May 1979Cuddesdon (All Saints), Oxfordshire1272 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 11 November 1978Cuddesdon (All Saints), Oxfordshire5040 Surprise Minor (5m)
Saturday, 6 May 1978Cuddesdon (All Saints), Oxfordshire5040 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.