Search results

Found 28 performances that match your search criteria.

Friday, 23 February 2024Redmarley D'Abitot (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire1260 Double Oxford Bob Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2023Redmarley D'Abitot (St Bartholomew), GloucestershireGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 4 February 2023Redmarley D'Abitot (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire1320 Disley Delight Minor
Friday, 9 September 2022Redmarley D'Abitot (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire102 Tolling
Wednesday, 11 November 2015Redmarley D'Abitot (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire1296 Spliced Surprise Minor (12m)
Saturday, 15 August 2015Redmarley D'Abitot (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 1 February 2014Redmarley d'Abitot (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 10 September 2013Redmarley D'Abitot (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire1320 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 3 June 2012Redmarley (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 28 August 2011Redmarley (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 25 April 2011Redmarley D'Abitot (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Sunday, 26 September 2010Redmarley D'Abitot (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Tuesday, 7 September 2010Redmarley D'Abitot (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire1260 Plain Bob and Grandsire Doubles
Monday, 13 April 2009Redmarley D'Abitot (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 19 November 2008Redmarley D'Abitot (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire1260 Xanten Bob Minor
Wednesday, 30 May 2007Redmarley D'Abitot (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire1320 Spliced Surprise Minor (3m)
Wednesday, 13 September 2006Redmarley D'Abitot (S Bartholomew), Gloucestershire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 23 September 2000Redmarley D'Abitot (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire1300 Reverse St Bartholomew Doubles
Tuesday, 15 August 1995Redmarley D'Abitot (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire1296 Combermere Delight Minor
Thursday, 18 August 1994Redmarley D'Abitot (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire1272 Ipswich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 22 September 1991Redmarley D'Abitot (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 10 May 1991Redmarley D'Abitot (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire1272 Redmarley Surprise Minor
Saturday, 12 January 1991Redmarley D'Abitot (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire1272 London Surprise Minor
Friday, 5 August 1988Redmarley D'Abitot (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire1320 Allendale Surprise Minor
Monday, 7 May 1979Redmarley D'Abitot (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Wednesday, 19 October 1977Redmarley D'Abitot (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire1320 Beverley Surprise Minor
Sunday, 15 October 1922Redmarley D'Abitot (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 10 September 1922Redmarley D'Abitot (St Bartholomew), Gloucestershire5040 Minor (7m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.