Search results

Found 152 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 27 January 2024Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 21 November 2023Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5056 Wales Delight Major
Monday, 28 August 2023Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 28 March 2023Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5088 Hamrun Delight Major
Saturday, 11 February 2023Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5040 Superlative No. 2 Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 10 January 2023Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5056 Uplands Delight Major
Wednesday, 28 December 2022Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 19 November 2022Birmingham (St Laurence, Northfield), West Midlands5040 Plain Bob Royal
Saturday, 16 July 2022Birmingham (St Laurence, Northfield), West Midlands5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 May 2022Birmingham (St Laurence, Northfield), West Midlands5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 10 March 2020Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5040 Ulverscroft Surprise Royal
Saturday, 18 January 2020Birmingham (St Laurence, Northfield), West Midlands5040 Albanian Surprise Royal
Sunday, 6 October 2019Birmingham (St Laurence, Northfield), West Midlands5040 Stedman Triples
Tuesday, 13 August 2019Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5056 Ugley Green Delight Major
Saturday, 20 July 2019Birmingham (St Laurence, Northfield), West Midlands5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 18 May 2019Birmingham (St Laurence, Northfield), West Midlands5184 Turramurra Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 March 2019Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 19 January 2019Birmingham (St Laurence, Northfield), West Midlands5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 15 September 2018Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5056 Painswick Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 July 2018Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 May 2018Birmingham (St Laurence, Northfield), West Midlands5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 17 March 2018Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 28 January 2018Birmingham (St Laurence, Northfield), West Midlands5058 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 20 January 2018Birmingham (St Laurence, Northfield), West Midlands5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Tuesday, 31 October 2017Birmingham (St Laurence, Northfield), West Midlands5057 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 16 September 2017Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5088 Warwickshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 15 July 2017Birmingham (St Laurence, Northfield), West Midlands5040 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 20 May 2017Birmingham (St Laurence, Northfield), West Midlands5088 Danesburgh Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 March 2017Birmingham (St Laurence, Northfield), West Midlands5088 Evesham Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 January 2017Birmingham (St Laurence, Northfield), West Midlands5056 Yorkshire Surpise Major
Saturday, 10 December 2016Birmingham (St Laurence, Northfield), West Midlands5088 Evesham Surprise Major
Tuesday, 29 November 2016Birmingham (St Laurence, Northfield), West Midlands5010 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 16 July 2016Birmingham (St Laurence, Northfield), West Midlands5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Saturday, 21 May 2016Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 19 March 2016Birmingham Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 16 January 2016Birmingham (St Laurence, Northfield), West Midlands5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 18 July 2015Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5040 Prittlewell Surprise Royal
Saturday, 16 May 2015Birmingham (St Laurence, Northfield), West Midlands5184 Quedgeley Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 May 2015Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5120 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 21 March 2015Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5040 Albanian Surprise Royal
Saturday, 28 February 2015Birmingham (St Laurence, Northfield), West Midlands5096 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 15 February 2015Northfield (St Laurence), Worcestershire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Saturday, 17 January 2015Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 28 December 2014Birmingham (St Laurence, Northfield), West Midlands5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 November 2014Birmingham (St Laurence, Northfield)5056 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 October 2014Birmingham (Northfield, St Laurence), West Midlands5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 September 2014Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5040 Swindon Surprise Royal
Thursday, 28 August 2014Birmingham, Northfield (St Laurence)5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 19 July 2014Birmingham (St Laurence, Northfield), West Midlands5040 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 8 June 2014Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5003 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 23 February 2013Birmingham (St Laurence, Northfield)5000 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 3 December 2011Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 12 November 2011Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 8 October 2011Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5040 Octavian Delight Royal
Wednesday, 24 August 2011Birmingham (Northfield, St Laurence), West Midlands5053 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 13 August 2011Birmingham (Northfield, St Laurence), West Midlands5152 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 June 2011Birmingham, Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5081 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 16 April 2011Birmingham (Northfield, St Laurence), West Midlands5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 March 2011Birmingham (Northfield, St Laurence), West Midlands5056 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 12 February 2011Northfield (S Laurence), West Midlands5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 8 January 2011Northfield (S Laurence), West Midlands5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 3 January 2011Northfield (St Laurence), Birmingham5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 4 December 2010Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5065 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 November 2010Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 23 October 2010Northfield (St Laurence), Birmingham5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 7 August 2010Birmingham, Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5090 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 10 July 2010Northfield (St Laurence), Birmingham5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 12 June 2010Birmingham, Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5100 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 8 May 2010Northfield (S Laurence), West Midlands5007 Stedman Caters
Monday, 5 April 2010Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 20 March 2010Birmingham (St Laurence, Northfield)5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 13 February 2010Birmingham, Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 12 December 2009Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 14 November 2009Birmingham, Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 2 November 2009Northfield,Birmingham (St Laurence), West Mids5043 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 27 September 2009Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5088 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 8 August 2009Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5000 Spliced Surprise Royal (4 Methods)
Saturday, 11 July 2009Birmingham, Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 20 June 2009Birmingham, Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5040 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 4 April 2009Birmingham, Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 7 February 2009Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 17 January 2009Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5040 Stedman Triples
Monday, 5 January 2009Northfield (St Laurence), West Mids5007 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 14 December 2008Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 15 November 2008Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 11 October 2008Birmingham, Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5090 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 27 August 2008Birmingham (St Laurence, Northfield), West Midlands5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 5 July 2008Northfield (St Laurence), W Midlands5040 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 13 June 2008Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5005 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 7 June 2008Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 10 May 2008Birmingham (St Laurence, Northfield), W Midlands5040 Nordfeld Delight Royal
Saturday, 8 March 2008Birmingham, Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5025 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 12 January 2008Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 1 December 2007Northfield (St Laurence), Warwickshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 6 October 2007Birmingham (St Laurence, Northfield), West Midlands5091 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 15 September 2007Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 21 July 2007Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 16 June 2007Northfield (S Laurence), Warwickshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 12 May 2007Northfield (S Laurence), Warwickshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 14 April 2007Northfield (St Laurence), Birmingham5004 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 3 March 2007Northfield, Birmingham (St Laurence), West Mids5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 17 February 2007Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 6 January 2007Northfield (S Laurence), West Midlands5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 2 December 2006Birmingham (St Laurence, Northfield), W Midlands5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 18 November 2006Birmingham, Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 16 September 2006Birmingham, Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 17 June 2006Birmingham (St Laurence, Northfield), West Midlands5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 13 May 2006Birmingham, Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5067 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 21 January 2006Northfield (S Laurence), West Midlands5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 10 December 2005Birmingham (Northfield, St Laurence), West Midlands5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 12 November 2005Birmingham (Northfield) (St Laurence), West Midlands5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 8 October 2005Birmingham (Northfield, St Laurence), West Midlands5039 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 23 July 2005Northfield (S Laurence), West Midlands5030 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 18 June 2005Birmingham (Northfield) (St Laurence), W Midlands5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 16 April 2005Northfield (St Laurence), W Midlands5000 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 19 March 2005Birmingham (Northfield, St Laurence), West Midlands5760 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 26 February 2005Northfield (St Laurence), Birmingham5250 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 15 January 2005Northfield (St Laurence), Birmingham5040 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 11 December 2004Birmingham, Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 16 October 2004Birmingham (St Laurence, Northfield), W Midlands5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 11 September 2004Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 15 May 2004Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5040 Ubley Surprise Royal
Saturday, 17 April 2004Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 20 March 2004Birmingham (St Laurence, Northfield), West Midlands5080 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 28 February 2004Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5000 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 20 September 2003Northfield, Birmingham (St Laurence), West Midlands5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 12 July 2003Birmingham (St Laurence, Northfield), West Midlands5040 Woodspring Surprise Royal
Saturday, 14 June 2003Birmingham (St Laurence, Northfield)5000 Bristol Surprise Royal
Saturday, 12 April 2003Birmingham, Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 1 March 2003Northfield (St.Laurence), Birmingham5042 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 8 February 2003Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 January 2003Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5082 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 14 December 2002Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 21 September 2002Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 13 July 2002Birmingham (St Laurence, Northfield), West Midlands5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 2 March 2002Birmingham (St Laurence, Northfield), West Midlands5000 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 9 February 2002Birmingham (St Laurence, Northfield)5040 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 8 December 2001Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5055 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 17 November 2001Birmingham (St Laurence), West Midlands, Northfield5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 15 September 2001Birmingham, Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5040 Ravenstone Surprise Royal
Saturday, 3 March 2001Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Saturday, 18 November 2000Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5000 London No. 3 Surprise Royal
Saturday, 26 February 2000Birmingham (St Laurence, Northfield), West Midlands5040 Plain Bob Royal
Tuesday, 13 April 1993Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 June 1989Birmingham, Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 March 1989Birmingham, Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5040 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 17 March 1984Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 19 November 1982Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5040 Minor (2m)
Saturday, 11 July 1981Northfield (St Laurence), Birmingham5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 22 September 1979Northfield (St Laurence), Birmingham5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 3 March 1979Northfield (St Laurence), Birmingham5056 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 1 September 1947Northfield (St Laurence), West Midlands5056 Cambridge Surprise Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.