Search results

Found 83 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West SussexGeneral Ringing
Saturday, 16 September 2023Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex1260 Doubles (8m)
Saturday, 24 June 2023Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 6 May 2023Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West SussexRounds, Kings, Queens
Saturday, 11 March 2023Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 30 October 2021Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex1299 Doubles (5m/p)
Saturday, 17 April 2021Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West SussexTolling
Saturday, 10 April 2021Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West SussexTolling
Saturday, 8 February 2020Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex1260 Doubles (2m)
Sunday, 4 August 2019Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Thursday, 18 April 2019Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex7 Tolling
Saturday, 16 February 2019Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 24 November 2018Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex1260 Doubles and Minor (5m)
Sunday, 11 November 2018Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West SussexRounds and Call Changes
Sunday, 5 August 2018Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex1320 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 26 June 2018Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 16 February 2018Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex1260 Doubles (5m)
Tuesday, 23 January 2018Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex1260 Doubles (2 Methods)
Saturday, 30 December 2017Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex1260 Doubles (5 Methods)
Wednesday, 22 November 2017Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex1260 Doubles (3 Methods)
Saturday, 29 July 2017Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex5040 Surprise Minor (14m)
Tuesday, 25 July 2017Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 9 April 2017Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 13 March 2017Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 18 February 2017Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex1260 Doubles
Saturday, 12 November 2016Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex1260 Doubles (5 M)
Saturday, 12 November 2016Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 7 November 2016Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 12 June 2016Keymer Hassocks (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 8 August 2015Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex1296 Saddleback Delight Minor
Wednesday, 5 August 2015Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 21 June 2015Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 17 May 2015Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Monday, 16 February 2015Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 23 February 2014Keymer (St Cosmos & St Damian), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 25 January 2014Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex1260 Mixed Doubles (3m)
Sunday, 15 December 2013Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex5040 Minor (4m)
Sunday, 10 November 2013Keymer (St Cosmas & St Damian), West Sussex1260 In Memoriam
Sunday, 10 November 2013Keymer (St Cosmos and St Damian), West Sussex1260 Doubles (3 m/p)
Sunday, 28 July 2013Keymer (St Cosmas & St Damian), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 21 July 2013Keymer (St Cosmas & St Damian), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 16 November 2012Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Thursday, 7 June 2012Keymer (St Cosmas & St Damian), West Sussex1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 16 December 2011Keymer (SS Cosmas and Damian), West Sussex5040 Minor (7m)
Sunday, 9 January 2011Keymer (SS Cosmas and Damian), West Sussex5040 Surprise Minor (14 methods)
Tuesday, 5 January 2010Keymer (SS Cosmas and Damian), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 3 May 2009Keymer (St Cosmos and St Damian), West Sussex1260 Doubles (5 m/v/p)
Sunday, 11 September 2005Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex1260 Mixed Doubles
Saturday, 2 July 2005Keymer (SS Cosmas and Damian), West Sussex5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Saturday, 4 January 1997Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex1260 Spliced Doubles (2m)
Saturday, 29 April 1995Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex1260 Single Oxford Bob Minor
Wednesday, 30 November 1994Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 15 October 1994Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 21 July 1994Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 20 September 1987Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex1260 Doubles (2m)
Wednesday, 17 August 1983Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex1440 Spliced Surprise Minor (12m)
Wednesday, 1 June 1983Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 21 April 1983Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex1260 Doubles (11m/p)
Monday, 30 August 1982Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 13 March 1982Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), Sussex5040 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 28 June 1981Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex1260 Doubles (3m)
Saturday, 20 December 1980Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), Sussex5040 Minor (4m)
Saturday, 3 May 1980Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), Sussex1320 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 3 May 1980Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), Sussex1260 St Clements College Bob Minor
Monday, 17 December 1979Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), Sussex1290 3 Methods Doubles
Friday, 15 June 1979Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), Sussex1440 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 7 May 1979Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), Sussex1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Monday, 7 May 1979Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), Sussex1260 Reverse Canterbury Pleasure Bob Doubles
Monday, 7 May 1979Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), Sussex1260 Winchendon Place Bob Doubles
Sunday, 11 March 1979Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), Sussex1440 2 Methods Doubles
Sunday, 24 September 1978Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 9 September 1978Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 13 March 1977Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), Sussex1260 Doubles (6m)
Saturday, 13 November 1976Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), Sussex1272 St Clements College Bob Minor
Saturday, 10 April 1971Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), Sussex1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 19 December 1970Keymer (SS Cosmas and Damian), Sussex5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 24 December 1966Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex5040 Doubles (4m)
Tuesday, 21 June 1966Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex5040 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 11 February 1961Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex5040 Minor (7m)
Saturday, 28 September 1957Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex5040 Grandsire Doubles
Saturday, 31 January 1948Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex5040 Grandsire Doubles
Wednesday, 1 June 1932Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex5040 Surprise Minor (7m)
Wednesday, 30 April 1913Keymer (St Cosmas and St Damian), West Sussex5040 Plain Bob Minor

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.