Search results

Found 12 performances that match your search criteria.

Saturday, 20 January 2024Ashton under Hill (St Barbara), Worcestershire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Sunday, 14 January 2024Ashton under Hill (St Barbara), Worcestershire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 29 October 2023Ashton under Hill (St Barbara), Worcestershire5040 Plain Bob Doubles
Wednesday, 28 June 2023Ashton under Hill (St Barbara), Worcestershire1260 Mixed Doubles (9m/v)
Saturday, 6 May 2023Ashton under Hill (St Barbara), WorcestershireGeneral Ringing
Thursday, 4 May 2023Ashton under Hill (St Barbara), Worcestershire1300 Doubles (4m/v)
Monday, 6 March 2023Ashton under Hill (St Barbara), Worcestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 19 February 2023Ashton under Hill (St Barbara), Worcestershire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 4 February 2023Ashton under Hill (St Barbara), Worcestershire1260 Doubles (5m)
Saturday, 28 January 2023Ashton under Hill (St Barbara), Worcestershire1280 Grandsire Doubles
Thursday, 8 December 2022Ashton under Hill (St Barbara), Worcestershire1300 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 23 October 2022Ashton under Hill (St Barbara), Worcestershire1320 Doubles and Surprise Minor (2m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.