Search results

Found 14 performances that match your search criteria.

Sunday, 25 June 2023Wednesbury (St Paul), West Midlands5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Tuesday, 27 September 2022Wednesbury (St Paul, Wood Green), West Midlands1250 Aldgate Surprise Major
Monday, 10 April 2017Wood Green (St Paul), West Midlands1260 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 10 October 2015Wednesbury (St Paul, Wood Green), West Midlands1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 22 March 2014Wednesbury, Wood Green (St Paul), West Midlands5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Monday, 8 August 2011Wood Green (St Paul), West Midlands1250 Wood Green Delight Major
Saturday, 9 July 2011Wednesbury, Wood Green (St Paul), West Midlands5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 25 May 2011Wednesbury (St Paul, Wood Green), West Midlands5088 Lessness Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 March 2010Wednesbury (St Paul, Wood Green), West Midlands1260 Grandsire Triples
Monday, 16 February 2009Wood Green (St Paul), West Midlands1250 Xarro Delight Major
Wednesday, 23 April 2008Wood Green (St Paul), West Midlands1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 22 August 2007Wood Green (St Paul), West Midlands1250 Gainsborough Surprise Major
Saturday, 18 March 2006Wednesbury, Wood Green (St Paul), West Midlands1260 St Osmund Bob Triples
Saturday, 18 March 1933Wednesbury (St Paul, Wood Green), Staffordshire5056 Plain Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.