Search results

Found 19 performances that match your search criteria.

Tuesday, 15 May 2018Aspenden (St Mary), Hertfordshire5085 Glasgow Surprise Major
Tuesday, 10 October 2017Aspenden (St Mary), Hertfordshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 11 July 2017Aspenden (St Mary), Hertfordshire5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Tuesday, 18 April 2017Aspenden (St Mary), Hertfordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 21 February 2017Aspenden (St Mary), Hertfordshire5472 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 31 January 2017Aspenden (St Mary), Hertfordshire5280 Spliced Surprise Major (8 Methods)
Tuesday, 23 August 2016Aspenden (St Mary), Hertfordshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 12 July 2016Aspenden (St Mary), Hertfordshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Monday, 18 January 2016Aspenden (St Mary), Hertfordshire5056 Belfast Surprise Major
Thursday, 18 December 2014Aspenden (St Mary), Hertfordshire5040 Ytterbium A Major
Monday, 24 January 2011Aspenden (St Mary), Hertfordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (16 methods)
Saturday, 17 November 2007Aspenden (St Mary), Hertfordshire5088 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Wednesday, 1 March 2006Aspenden (St Mary), Hertfordshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (12m)
Saturday, 6 March 2004Aspenden (St Mary), Hertfordshire5152 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 11 February 2003Aspenden (St Mary), Hertfordshire5056 Clerkenwell Surprise Major
Saturday, 20 December 1997Aspenden (St Mary), Hertfordshire5088 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 July 1969Aspenden (St Mary), Hertfordshire11520 Eardisland Delight Major
Saturday, 2 December 1967Aspenden (St Mary), Hertfordshire5184 Pudsey Surprise Major
Friday, 24 October 1746Aspenden (St Mary), Hertfordshire5040 Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.