Search results

Found 17 performances that match your search criteria.

Wednesday, 10 July 2024Aspenden (St Mary), Hertfordshire1280 Whalley Surprise Major
Thursday, 6 June 2024Aspenden (St Mary), Hertfordshire1344 Give Peace A Chance Delight Major
Tuesday, 7 May 2024Aspenden (St Mary), Hertfordshire1280 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Wednesday, 1 May 2024Aspenden (St Mary), Hertfordshire1344 Rose Of England Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 1 May 2024Aspenden (St Mary), Hertfordshire1344 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Saturday, 2 March 2024Aspenden (St Mary), Hertfordshire1280 I Can't Believe It's Not Pudsey Surprise Major
Wednesday, 10 January 2024Aspenden (St Mary), Hertfordshire1344 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Friday, 10 November 2023Aspenden (St Mary), Hertfordshire1312 Yewood Surprise Major
Wednesday, 14 June 2023Aspenden (St Mary), Hertfordshire1280 Malpas Surprise Major
Wednesday, 14 June 2023Aspenden (St Mary), Hertfordshire1344 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Wednesday, 12 April 2023Aspenden (St Mary), Hertfordshire1344 Rook and Gaskill Surprise Major
Wednesday, 12 April 2023Aspenden (St Mary), Hertfordshire1344 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Saturday, 25 March 2023Aspenden (St Mary), Hertfordshire1264 St Andrew's Bob Major
Saturday, 25 March 2023Aspenden (St Mary), Hertfordshire1344 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 21 September 2022Aspenden (St Mary), Hertfordshire1344 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Wednesday, 10 August 2022Aspenden (St Mary), Hertfordshire1280 80th Birthday Delight Major
Wednesday, 10 August 2022Aspenden (St Mary), Hertfordshire1344 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.