Search results

Found 86 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 13 May 2024Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5058 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Tuesday, 30 January 2024Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5024 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 31 October 2023Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5056 Qipro Delight Major
Thursday, 2 June 2022Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 4 January 2022Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5090 Moreton Surprise Major
Thursday, 27 February 2020Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5024 February Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 January 2018Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5024 Spliced Surprise Major
Tuesday, 30 July 2013Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5058 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Sunday, 27 November 2011Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 3 October 2010Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 6 September 2009Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5056 Rushden Surprise Major
Sunday, 31 May 2009Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5120 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 November 2007Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23 Methods)
Sunday, 3 December 2006Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 July 2006Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5088 Rushden Surprise Major
Sunday, 27 November 2005Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 10 April 2005Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5024 Rushden Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 November 2004Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5056 Toolern Vale Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 July 2004Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 13 June 2004Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 March 2004Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5152 Rushden Delight Major
Saturday, 20 December 2003Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 September 2003Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5120 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 31 May 2003Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5050 Spliced Major (2m)
Wednesday, 6 February 2002Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 1 December 2001Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 24 June 2001Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 25 November 2000Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Friday, 4 August 2000Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5184 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 25 June 2000Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5056 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 April 2000Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (6m)
Saturday, 1 January 2000Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 November 1999Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5056 Newton Bromswold Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 September 1999Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 20 June 1999Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5056 London Surprise Major
Saturday, 6 March 1999Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5088 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 14 June 1998Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 21 April 1998Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5024 Risedene Surprise Major
Sunday, 23 November 1997Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5056 XXXXX Surprise Major
Friday, 5 September 1997Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 30 August 1997Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5152 Zululand Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 June 1997Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 March 1997Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5088 Urandangie Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 November 1996Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5088 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Tuesday, 9 April 1996Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (2m)
Sunday, 28 January 1996Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 25 November 1995Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5152 Denfield Park Surprise Major
Sunday, 11 June 1995Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Monday, 8 May 1995Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5024 Rushden Surprise Major
Sunday, 7 August 1994Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5152 Mysocanthi Surprise Major
Friday, 5 August 1994Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 June 1994Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 December 1993Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5152 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 13 June 1993Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 14 February 1993Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5056 Boeing 747 Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 February 1992Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 9 December 1990Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5040 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 21 October 1990Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 January 1990Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 24 December 1989Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5056 Pudsey Surprise Major
Saturday, 22 July 1989Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5088 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 March 1989Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 July 1988Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 28 December 1987Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5120 Twywell Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 December 1986Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5088 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 5 April 1986Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 9 November 1985Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 8 December 1984Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 7 May 1983Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 4 February 1983Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 25 September 1982Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5056 Superlative Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 March 1982Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 16 April 1979Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5024 Dursley Surprise Major
Saturday, 30 December 1978Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 3 December 1977Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 16 July 1977Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5040 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 22 January 1977Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 31 March 1973Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5090 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Saturday, 23 September 1972Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5056 Baldock Delight Major
Monday, 9 August 1971Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5152 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Saturday, 25 October 1969Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5184 Rushden Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 May 1968Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5022 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 25 July 1964Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 25 October 1958Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 19 December 1953Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Monday, 2 February 1885Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5040 Plain Bob Doubles

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.