Search results

Found 30 performances that match your search criteria.

Thursday, 6 June 2024Rushden (St Mary), NorthamptonshireGeneral Ringing
Monday, 13 May 2024Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5058 Spliced Surprise Major (3m)
Tuesday, 23 April 2024Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 31 March 2024Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire672 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 3 March 2024Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 30 January 2024Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5024 Uxbridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 January 2024Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire630 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 24 December 2023Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire720 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 3 December 2023Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 12 November 2023Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire1287 Grandsire Triples
Tuesday, 31 October 2023Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire5056 Qipro Delight Major
Sunday, 22 October 2023Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire1260 Doubles (11m)
Sunday, 24 September 2023Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 20 August 2023Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire1272 Norwich Surprise Minor
Tuesday, 30 May 2023Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire700 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 12 May 2023Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 7 May 2023Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire360 King Charles Delight Minor
Sunday, 7 May 2023Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire600 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 5 May 2023Rushden (St Mary), NorthamptonshireGeneral Ringing
Sunday, 19 March 2023Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 26 February 2023Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire1260 All Saints Doubles
Sunday, 8 January 2023Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire1272 Chester Surprise Minor
Sunday, 18 December 2022Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire1272 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 13 November 2022Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 23 October 2022Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Monday, 19 September 2022Rushden (St Mary), NorthamptonshireGeneral Ringing
Thursday, 15 September 2022Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire1287 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 9 September 2022Rushden (St Mary), NorthamptonshireTolling
Sunday, 21 August 2022Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire1260 Doubles (7m)
Sunday, 3 July 2022Rushden (St Mary), Northamptonshire1260 Grandsire Triples

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.