Search results

Found 641 performances that match your search criteria. The top 200 are listed below.

Sunday, 7 April 2024New York (Trinity Church), New York1325 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 3 March 2024New York (Trinity Church), New York3010 Chesterfield Surprise Major
Saturday, 2 March 2024New York (Trinity Church), New York5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Saturday, 20 January 2024New York (Trinity Church), New York1325 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 20 January 2024New York (Trinity Church), New York5015 Grandsire Cinques
Friday, 19 January 2024New York (Trinity Church), New York5060 Plain Bob Cinques
Sunday, 17 December 2023New York (Trinity Church), New York1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 17 December 2023New York (Trinity Church), New York1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 November 2023New York (Trinity Church), New York1320 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 10 September 2023New York (Trinity Church), New York1440 Treble Dodging Minor (2m)
Sunday, 10 September 2023New York (Trinity Church), New York1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 9 April 2023New York (Trinity Church), New York1440 Treble Dodging Minor (2m)
Sunday, 9 April 2023New York (Trinity Church), New York1440 Treble Dodging Minor (2m)
Sunday, 2 April 2023New York (Trinity Church), New York1260 Plain Bob Minor
Thursday, 30 March 2023New York (Trinity Church), New York1263 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 19 February 2023New York (Trinity Church), New York1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 19 February 2023New York (Trinity Church), New York720 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 22 January 2023New York (Trinity Church), New York5007 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 21 January 2023New York (Trinity Church), New York1311 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 21 January 2023New York (Trinity Church), New York1430 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 18 December 2022New York (Trinity Church), New York1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 31 July 2022New York (Trinity Church), New York2501 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 30 July 2022New York (Trinity Church), New York1320 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 30 July 2022New York (Trinity Church), New York1311 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 12 June 2022New York (Trinity Church), New York84 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 29 April 2018New York (Trinity Church), New York1260 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 15 April 2018New York (Trinity Church), New York1260 Stedman Triples
Saturday, 7 April 2018New York (Trinity Church), New York1390 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Friday, 23 March 2018New York (Trinity Church), New York1440 Kent Treble Bob Royal
Sunday, 11 March 2018New York (Trinity Church), New York1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 11 March 2018New York (Trinity Church), New York1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 4 March 2018New York (Trinity Church), New York1260 Plain Bob Royal
Sunday, 11 February 2018New York (Trinity Church), New York1299 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 4 February 2018New York (Trinity Church), New York1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 28 January 2018New York (Trinity Church), New York1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 January 2018New York (Trinity Church), New York1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 21 January 2018New York (Trinity Church), New York1296 Erin Caters
Sunday, 7 January 2018New York (Trinity Church), New York1323 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 19 November 2017New York (Trinity Church), New York1440 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 12 November 2017New York (Trinity Church), New York1344 Plain Bob Triples
Wednesday, 25 October 2017New York (Trinity Church), New York1254 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 22 October 2017New York (Trinity Church), New York1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 8 October 2017New York (Trinity Church), New York1344 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 17 September 2017New York (Trinity Church), New York5031 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 16 September 2017New York (Trinity Church), New York1376 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Monday, 11 September 2017New York (Trinity Church), New York1260 Doubles
Sunday, 10 September 2017New York (Trinity Church), New York1263 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 27 August 2017New York (Trinity Church), New York1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 27 August 2017New York (Trinity Church), New York1295 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 23 July 2017New York (Trinity Church), New York1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 16 July 2017New York (Trinity Church), New York1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 16 July 2017New York (Trinity Church), New York1299 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 16 July 2017New York (Trinity Church), New York1280 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 9 July 2017New York (Trinity Church), New York1280 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Sunday, 9 July 2017New York (Trinity Church), New York1792 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Sunday, 9 July 2017New York (Trinity Church), New York1299 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 25 June 2017New York (Trinity Church), New York1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 June 2017New York (Trinity Church), New York1299 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 18 June 2017New York (Trinity Church), New York1263 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 18 June 2017New York (Trinity Church), New York1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 11 June 2017New York (Trinity Church), New York1320 Cambridge Minor
Sunday, 11 June 2017New York (Trinity Church), New York5056 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 10 June 2017New York (Trinity Church), New York1280 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 28 May 2017New York (Trinity Church), New York1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 28 May 2017New York (Trinity Church), New York1260 Stedman Doubles
Saturday, 20 May 2017New York (Trinity Church), New York1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 20 May 2017New York (Trinity Church), New York1323 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 30 April 2017New York (Trinity Church), New York1344 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 16 April 2017New York (Trinity Church), New York1287 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 26 March 2017New York (Trinity Church), New York5042 Spliced Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 25 March 2017New York (Trinity Church), New York1323 Stedman Cinques
Monday, 13 March 2017New York (Trinity Church), New York5104 Nu.Q™ Alliance Maximus
Sunday, 5 March 2017New York (Trinity Church), New York1280 Rutland Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 March 2017New York (Trinity Church), New York1254 Erin Cinques
Sunday, 5 March 2017New York (Trinity Church), New York1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 19 February 2017New York (Trinity Church), New York5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Sunday, 5 February 2017New York (Trinity Church), New York1296 Little Bob Royal
Sunday, 29 January 2017New York (Trinity Church), New York1287 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 1 January 2017New York (Trinity Church), New York1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 11 December 2016New York (Trinity Church), New York1344 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 4 December 2016New York (Trinity Church), New York1440 Surprise Minor (2m)
Sunday, 27 November 2016New York (Trinity Church), New York1440 Surprise Minor
Saturday, 19 November 2016New York (Trinity Church), New York5040 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 13 November 2016New York (Trinity Church), New York1344 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 30 October 2016New York (Trinity Church), New York5010 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 30 October 2016New York (Trinity Church), New York1280 Baldrick Differential Little Bob Cinques
Saturday, 29 October 2016New York (Trinity Church), New York1263 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 29 October 2016New York (Trinity Church), New York1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 28 October 2016New York (Trinity Church), New York1254 Erin Cinques
Friday, 28 October 2016New York (Trinity Church), New York1296 Plain Bob Caters
Thursday, 27 October 2016New York (Trinity Church), New York1260 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 23 October 2016New York (Trinity Church), New York5120 New York Littleport Little Surprise Caters
Saturday, 8 October 2016New York (Trinity Church), New York1287 Stedman Caters
Saturday, 8 October 2016New York (Trinity Church), New York1280 New York Littleport Little Surprise Caters
Sunday, 2 October 2016New York (Trinity Church), New York1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Sunday, 18 September 2016New York (Trinity, Wall Street), New York78 Taylors
Sunday, 18 September 2016New York (Trinity, Wall Street), New York63 Taylors
Sunday, 18 September 2016New York (Trinity, Wall Street), New York87 Taylors
Sunday, 11 September 2016New York (Trinity Church), New York1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 4 September 2016New York (Trinity Church), New York1408 New York Littleport Little Surprise Caters
Sunday, 28 August 2016New York (Trinity Church), New York1344 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 21 August 2016New York (Trinity Church), New York5021 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 14 August 2016New York (Trinity Church), New York1263 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 7 August 2016New York (Trinity Wall Street), New York1408 New York Littleport Little Surprise Caters
Monday, 4 July 2016New York (Trinity Wall Street), New York528 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 26 June 2016New York (Trinity Church), New York1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 19 June 2016New York (Trinity Church), New York1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 28 May 2016New York (Trinity Church), New York1311 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 28 May 2016New York (Trinity Church), New York1311 Stedman Cinques
Friday, 27 May 2016New York (Trinity Church), New York1344 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Monday, 25 April 2016New York (Trinity Wall Street), New York1282 Yorkshire Royal
Monday, 25 April 2016New York (Trinity Wall Street), New York1287 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 10 April 2016New York (Trinity, Wall Street), New York1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 3 April 2016New York (Trinity Church), New York1408 Littleport Little Surprise Block Caters
Sunday, 27 March 2016New York (Trinity Church), New York1260 Mixed Doubles
Sunday, 13 March 2016New York (Trinity Church), New York1296 Plain Bob Caters
Sunday, 6 March 2016New York (Trinity Church), New York1296 Plain Bob Caters
Sunday, 31 January 2016New York (Trinity Church), New York1280 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 18 January 2016New York (Trinity Church), New York5040 Spliced Surprise Royal
Sunday, 17 January 2016New York (Trinity Church), New York5152 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Sunday, 3 January 2016New York (Trinity Church), New York1344 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 22 December 2015New York (Trinity Church), New York5040 Minor
Sunday, 20 December 2015New York (Trinity Church), New York1280 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 20 December 2015New York (Trinity Church), New York1260 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 19 December 2015New York (Trinity Church), New York5079 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 15 December 2015New York (Trinity Church), New York2520 Minor
Sunday, 13 December 2015New York (Trinity, Wall Street), New York1260 Mixed Doubles (300 Stedman, 960 Grandsire)
Saturday, 12 December 2015New York (Trinity Church), New York1400 Kent Royal
Saturday, 12 December 2015New York (Trinity Church), New York1296 Plain Bob Caters
Tuesday, 8 December 2015New York (Trinity Church), New York2528 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Sunday, 6 December 2015New York (Trinity Church), New York1376 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Sunday, 29 November 2015New York (Trinity Church), New York1280 Baldrick Differential Little Bob Cinques
Sunday, 29 November 2015New York (Trinity Church), New York1287 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 8 November 2015New York (Trinity Church), New York1440 Yorkshire Block Minor
Tuesday, 3 November 2015New York (Trinity Church), New York1260 Grandsire Triples
Sunday, 1 November 2015New York (Trinity Church), New York1263 Stedman Triples
Monday, 26 October 2015New York (Trinity Church), New York1251 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 4 October 2015New York (Trinity Church), New York1260 Stedman Doubles
Sunday, 27 September 2015New York (Trinity, Wall Street), New York1296 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 20 September 2015New York (Trinity Church), New York5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 19 September 2015New York (Trinity Church), New York5042 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 19 September 2015New York (Trinity Church), New York5031 Stedman Caters
Wednesday, 16 September 2015New York (Trinity, Wall Street), New York1260 Doubles
Sunday, 13 September 2015New York (Trinity, Wall Street), New York1344 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 11 September 2015New York (Trinity Church), New York1344 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Sunday, 30 August 2015New York (Trinity, Wall Street), New York5040 Plain Bob Triples
Sunday, 30 August 2015New York (Trinity, Wall Street), New York1260 Plain Bob Minor
Tuesday, 25 August 2015New York (Trinity Church), New York1277 Stedman Caters
Tuesday, 25 August 2015New York (Trinity Wall Street), New York1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Sunday, 16 August 2015New York (Trinity, Wall Street), New York1272 Cream Cheese Surprise Minor
Sunday, 2 August 2015New York, NY (Trinity Wall Street), USA5009 Stedman Cinques
Saturday, 1 August 2015New York, NY (Trinity Wall Street), USA5040 Cambridge Surprise Royal
Sunday, 12 July 2015New York (Trinity, Wall Street), New York1260 Plain Bob Minor
Saturday, 4 July 2015New York (Trinity, Wall Street), New York1260 Doubles
Sunday, 21 June 2015New York (Trinity Wall Street), New York1282 Yorkshire Surprise Royal
Saturday, 20 June 2015New York (Trinity, Wall Street), New York1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 19 June 2015New York (Trinity Wall Street), New York1344 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Wednesday, 27 May 2015New York (Trinity, Wall Street), New York1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 23 May 2015New York (Trinity Wall Street), New York5090 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 23 May 2015New York (Trinity Wall Street), New York1320 Grandsire Cinques
Sunday, 10 May 2015New York (Trinity, Wall Street), New York1344 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 10 May 2015New York (Trinity, Wall Street), New York1296 Plain Bob Caters
Sunday, 3 May 2015New York (Trinity, Wall Street), New York1260 St Clement's College Bob Minor
Sunday, 12 April 2015New York (Trinity Church), New York5088 Spliced Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 12 April 2015New York (Trinity Wall Street), New York1344 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 11 April 2015New York (Trinity Church), New York5040 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Friday, 10 April 2015New York (Trinity Church), New York5042 Cambridge Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 5 April 2015New York (Trinity Wall Street), New York1263 Stedman Triples
Sunday, 22 March 2015New York (Trinity Wall Street), NY, USA5184 Superlative Surprise Major
Sunday, 15 March 2015New York (Trinity, Wall Street), New York1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 8 March 2015New York (Trinity, Wall Street), New York1296 Plain Bob Caters
Sunday, 1 March 2015New York (Trinity, Wall Street), New York1264 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 15 February 2015New York (Trinity Church), New York1260 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 14 February 2015New York (Trinity Wall Street), New York1287 Stedman Caters
Sunday, 1 February 2015New York (Trinity Wall Street), New York1280 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 25 January 2015New York (Trinity Wall Street), New York1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 22 January 2015New York (Trinity Wall Street), New York1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 20 December 2014New York (Trinity Wall Street), New York1295 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 20 December 2014New York (Trinity Wall Street), New York1311 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 14 December 2014New York (Trinity Wall Street), New York1325 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 14 December 2014New York (Trinity Wall Street), New York1320 Plain Bob Cinques
Sunday, 14 December 2014New York (Trinity Wall Street), New York528 Bristol Surprise Maximus
Saturday, 13 December 2014New York (Trinity Wall Street), New York5152 Spliced Surprise Major (16m)
Sunday, 30 November 2014New York (Trinity Wall Street), New York1344 London Surprise Major
Sunday, 30 November 2014New York (Trinity, Wall Street), New York1344 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 22 November 2014New York (Trinity, Wall Street), New York5056 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 9 November 2014New York (Trinity Wall Street), New York5040 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 26 October 2014New York (Trinity Wall Street), New York5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 26 October 2014New York (Trinity, Wall Street), New York1260 Plain Bob Minor
Sunday, 19 October 2014New York (Trinity, Wall Street), New York1286 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 12 October 2014New York (Trinity, Wall Street), New York5040 Little Bob Major
Sunday, 21 September 2014New York (Trinity Wall Street), New York5016 Stedman Cinques
Sunday, 21 September 2014New York (Trinity, Wall Street), New York1296 Grandsire Caters
Saturday, 20 September 2014New York (Trinity Wall Street), New York5042 Yorkshire Surprise Maximus
Sunday, 14 September 2014New York (Trinity, Wall Street), New York5184 Double Norwich Court Bob Major
Sunday, 7 September 2014New York (Trinity, Wall Street), New York1296 Grandsire Caters
Sunday, 31 August 2014New York (Trinity, Wall Street), New York1320 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 30 August 2014New York (Trinity, Wall Street), New York1296 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Sunday, 24 August 2014New York (Trinity, Wall Street), New York1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Friday, 22 August 2014New York (Trinity, Wall Street), New York1680 Little Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.