Search results

Found 146 performances that match your search criteria.

Monday, 1 May 2023Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire1260 Doubles (1m,2v)
Friday, 24 February 2023Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 3 February 2023Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Monday, 31 October 2022Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire1272 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Thursday, 22 September 2022Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire1296 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 18 September 2022Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Minor
Friday, 9 February 2018Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 26 January 2018Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5088 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 15 December 2017Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Friday, 1 December 2017Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 12 October 2017Barnsley (St Mary), Yorkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Thursday, 3 August 2017Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 11 June 2016Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire1320 Treble Dodging Minor (6m)
Friday, 1 May 2015Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5008 Plain Bob Major
Monday, 8 September 2014Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire1272 Treble Bob Minor (5 Methods)
Friday, 11 April 2014Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (11 Methods)
Friday, 21 March 2014Barnsley (St Mary), S Yorkshire5184 Superlative Surprise Major
Friday, 7 March 2014Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (24 Methods)
Friday, 24 January 2014Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5050 Spliced Plain Bob Triples and Major
Friday, 10 January 2014Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire1440 Delight Minor (10 Methods)
Friday, 3 January 2014Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (24 Methods)
Friday, 20 December 2013Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 26 July 2013Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (24 Methods)
Friday, 12 April 2013Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5184 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 8 March 2013Barnsley (St Mary), S Yorkshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 11 January 2013Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Friday, 4 January 2013Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5024 Plain Bob Major
Tuesday, 23 October 2012Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 21 September 2012Barnsley, South Yorkshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 14 September 2012Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 1 September 2012Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire1320 Woodbine Delight Minor
Friday, 22 June 2012Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5058 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 11 May 2012Barnsley (St Marys), South Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 20 January 2012Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (10m)
Friday, 23 September 2011Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 5 August 2011Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5088 Irchester Surprise Major
Thursday, 4 August 2011Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 10 July 2011Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5120 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 13 May 2011Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 17 December 2010Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Friday, 10 December 2010Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5088 Ytterbium Surprise Major
Thursday, 9 December 2010Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 26 November 2010Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Tuesday, 2 November 2010Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 8 October 2010Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (15m)
Friday, 10 September 2010Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5040 Minor (2m)
Monday, 2 August 2010Barnsley (St Mary), S Yorkshire5184 Spliced Surprise Major
Friday, 23 July 2010Barnsley (St Mary), S. Yorks5040 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Friday, 16 July 2010Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (17m)
Friday, 18 June 2010Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (15m)
Friday, 14 May 2010Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5000 Plain and Little Bob Major
Monday, 10 May 2010Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Friday, 5 March 2010Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (25m)
Friday, 19 February 2010Barnsley (St Marys), South Yorkshire5088 London Surprise Major
Friday, 12 February 2010Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (23m)
Friday, 22 January 2010Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (21m)
Saturday, 16 January 2010Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Friday, 8 January 2010Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 2 January 2010Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Minor
Monday, 21 December 2009Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (11m)
Friday, 18 December 2009Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Thursday, 17 December 2009Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Friday, 27 November 2009Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (18m)
Sunday, 15 November 2009Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5088 Daleacre Delight Major
Tuesday, 10 November 2009Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5184 Furbarn Surprise Major
Friday, 16 October 2009Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (14m)
Friday, 14 August 2009Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Friday, 7 August 2009Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (13m)
Saturday, 27 June 2009Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5040 Doubles (5m/10v)
Sunday, 21 June 2009Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 13 June 2009Barnsley (St Mary), Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 6 June 2009Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 2 May 2009Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Sunday, 19 April 2009Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5040 Kent Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 28 March 2009Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Saturday, 21 March 2009Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (13m)
Friday, 20 March 2009Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5040 Little Bob Major
Friday, 13 February 2009Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (12m)
Friday, 6 February 2009Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (10 Methods)
Saturday, 24 January 2009Barnsley (St Mary), Yorkshire5152 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 January 2009Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5040 Treble Bob Minor (2m)
Friday, 9 January 2009Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire1320 Treble Dodging Minor (7m)
Friday, 7 November 2008Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5024 Albion Treble Bob Major
Sunday, 28 September 2008Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Saturday, 13 September 2008Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 29 August 2008Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Saturday, 3 May 2008Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (8m)
Thursday, 17 April 2008Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire1344 Pudsey Surprise Major
Tuesday, 25 March 2008Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5040 Cambridge Surprise Minor
Saturday, 8 March 2008Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire1250 Cambridge Surprise Major
Saturday, 23 February 2008Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5040 Little Bob Major
Saturday, 26 January 2008Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5056 Spliced Surprise Major (5m)
Saturday, 3 November 2007Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Sunday, 9 September 2007Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 28 July 2007Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5024 Queen Eahlswith Surprise Major
Thursday, 26 July 2007Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 22 October 2006Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5088 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Sunday, 1 October 2006Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5040 Treble Dodging Minor (16m)
Tuesday, 12 September 2006Barnsley (St Mary), S.Yorks1320 Woodbine Delight Minor
Sunday, 30 July 2006Barnsley (St Mary), S.Yorks5040 Grandsire Triples
Saturday, 15 July 2006Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5056 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Saturday, 17 June 2006Barnsley (St Mary), S.Yorks5040 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 21 April 2006Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5152 Lincolnshire Surprise Major
Wednesday, 19 April 2006Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire1320 Treble Dodging Minor (6m)
Saturday, 1 April 2006Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5088 Bristol Surprise Major
Saturday, 4 March 2006Barnsley (St Mary), S.Yorks5040 Grandsire Triples
Wednesday, 28 December 2005Barnsley (St Mary), S.Yorks5040 Grandsire Triples
Friday, 28 October 2005Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire1260 Grandsire Triples
Thursday, 13 October 2005Barnsley (St Mary), S.Yorks5184 Flockton Surprise Major
Friday, 13 May 2005Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire1250 Yorkshire Surprise Major
Friday, 1 April 2005Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Friday, 11 March 2005Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire1272 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Sunday, 8 August 2004Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5024 Cambridge Surprise Major
Tuesday, 30 March 2004Barnsley (St Mary), S. Yorks1260 Grandsire Doubles
Friday, 19 March 2004Barnsley (St Mary), S. Yorks1308 Grandsire Minor
Wednesday, 4 February 2004Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5040 Minor (2m)
Monday, 26 January 2004Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5040 Doubles (2m/5v)
Thursday, 27 November 2003Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5040 Doubles (2m/5v)
Saturday, 25 October 2003Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 25 July 2003Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5040 Doubles (2m/4v)
Thursday, 24 July 2003Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5088 Superalative Surprise Major
Thursday, 22 May 2003Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5024 Bristol Surprise Major
Thursday, 10 April 2003Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5088 Barnsley Surprise Major
Thursday, 16 January 2003Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5184 Biddenden Surprise Major
Saturday, 27 July 2002Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Triples
Friday, 19 July 2002Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Triples
Thursday, 18 July 2002Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5184 Quedgeley Surprise Major
Thursday, 30 May 2002Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5040 Doubles
Saturday, 25 May 2002Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5088 Kent Treble Bob Major
Monday, 6 May 2002Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5040 Plain Bob Triples
Tuesday, 9 April 2002Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire1272 Oxford T.B. Major
Saturday, 2 February 2002Barnsley (St Mary's), South Yorkshire5040 Minor (3m)
Tuesday, 8 January 2002Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire1260 Plain Bob Doubles
Thursday, 27 December 2001Barnsley (St Mary's), South Yorkshire5056 Plain Bob Major
Saturday, 30 June 2001Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5040 Doubles (6m)
Saturday, 15 August 1998Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire1320 Violet Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 25 May 1996Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire1280 Kent Treble Bob Major
Wednesday, 27 September 1995Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5024 Rutland Surprise Major
Saturday, 9 January 1993Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire1320 Oxford Treble Bob Minor
Saturday, 12 December 1992Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire1320 Treble Dodging Minor (2m)
Saturday, 10 October 1992Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire1272 Treble Dodging Minor (4m)
Wednesday, 30 September 1992Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5088 London Surprise Major
Wednesday, 28 September 1988Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire5120 Spliced Surprise Major (4m)
Wednesday, 6 August 1980Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire1260 Doubles (3m)
Monday, 18 June 1979Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire1264 Plain Bob Major
Thursday, 10 January 1884Barnsley (St Mary), South Yorkshire1884 Kent Treble Bob Major

 

Download these performances in CSV format to import into a spreadsheet.